Department of Economics

Department of Economics: Faculty & Secretary

 

Department Chair:

Dr. Michael Dowd
Chair
Associate Professor
Primary Field: Monetary Economics
4120 University Hall
419.530.4603 (office)
419.530.2572 (secretary)
mdowd@utoledo.edu

 

Department Secretary:

 

 

Ms. Regina Stambaugh
4140-G University Hall
419.530.2572
Regina.Stambaugh@utoledo.edu

Other Department Faculty:

Dr. Olugbenga Ajilore
Associate Professor
Primary Field: Public Economics
4140-B University Hall
419.530.2113
gbenga.ajilore@utoledo.edu
Homepage

 

 

Dr. Kevin Egan
Associate Professor
Primary Field: Environmental Economics
4140-E University Hall
419.530.4148
kevin.egan@utoledo.edu
Homepage

 

Dr. Aliaksandr Amialchuk
Assistant Professor
Primary Fields: Population, Labor and Health Economics
4140-A University Hall
419.530.4754
aliaksandr.amialchuk@utoledo.edu
Homepage


Dr. Kristen Keith
Undergraduate Advisor

Associate Professor
Primary Field: Labor Economics
4100-B University Hall
419.530.2801
kkeith@utoledo.edu

 

Dr. David Black
Graduate Advisor
Associate Professor
Primary Field: Monetary Economics
4140-D University Hall
419.530.4153
david.black@utoledo.edu

Dr. John Murray
Professor
Primary Fields: Economic History & Demography
4110-B University Hall
419.530.6121
john.murray@utoledo.edu
Homepage

 Mr. Larry Cook
Associate Lecturer
4190 University Hall
419.530.4124
larry.cook@utoledo.edu

Dr. Oleg Smirnov
Associate Professor
Primary Fields: Regional & Spatial Economics
4110-B University Hall
419.530.6121
oleg.smirnov@utoledo.edu
Homepage

Dr. Gene Chang
Professor
Primary Fields: Development & Comparative Economics
4140-F University Hall
419.530.4677
gene.chang@utoledo.edu
Homepage
 

Dr. Cal Winegarden
Research Professor
Primary Fields: Demography & Health Economics
4130 University Hall
419.530.4156
calman.winegarden@utoledo.edu

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Last Updated: 3/22/15