College of Languages, Literature and Social Sciences

Program Directors

D

Mail Stop Programs Director Ext. Email Address Location Fax
956 Africana Studies Dr. Angela Siner 4660 angela.siner@utoledo.edu 
UH 2650 8406
510 American Studies Dr. James Campbell 4521 james.campbell@utoledo.edu SH 3015 6190
922 Asian Studies Dr. Gene Chang 4677 gene.chang@utoledo.edu UH 4140 7844
920 Disability Studies Dr. Jim Ferris 7244 jim.ferris@utoledo.edu UH 2100 7438
140 Global Studies Dr. Jetsabe Caceres 4062 jetsabe.caceres@utoledo.edu SM 3000 4199
510 Humanities Dr. Christina Fitzgerald 4407 christina.fitzgerald@utoledo.edu FH 1500E 4440
941 Law and Social Thought Dr. Jerry Van Hoy 2807/7268 jerry.vanhoy@utoledo.edu UH 2370 8406
511 Law and Social Thought Dr. Renee Heberle 4061 renee.heberle@utoledo.edu SM 3008 4199
941 Master of Liberal Studies Dr. Jerry Van Hoy 2807 jerry.vanhoy@utoledo.edu UH 2370 8406
126 Linguistics Dr. Sara Lundquist 2506 sara.lundquist@utoledo.edu FH 1500J 4440 
956 Middle East Studies Dr. Gaby Semaan 2546 gaby.semaan@utoledo.edu FH 2400 N 4954
140 Urban Studies Dr. Neil Reid 3593 neil.reid@utoledo.edu SM 3024 3548
140 Spatially Integrated Social Sciences Dr. Peter Lindquist 4287 peter.lindquist@utoledo.edu SM 3020 7919



Mail Stop Certificate Programs Director Ext. Email Address Location Fax
126 Certificate in Teaching of Writing Dr. Sara Lundquist 2506 sara.lundquist@utoledo.edu FH 1500J  
965 Graduate Certificate in Women's and Gender Studies Dr. Sharon Barnes 6206 sharon.barnes@utoledo.edu UH 4260B  
511 Health Care Policy and Administration Dr. Lynn Bachelor 6194 lynn.bachelor@utoledo.edu SM 3005  
511 Municipal Administration Dr. Lynn Bachelor 6194 lynn.bachelor@utoledo.edu SM 3005  
511 Management of Non-Profit Organization Dr. Lynn Bachelor 6194 lynn.bachelor@utoledo.edu SM 3005  



Last Updated: 6/26/15