Political Science and Public Administration

Political Science and Public Administration Faculty & Staff

Department Chair
Pre-Law Adviser

Sam Nelson, PhD
SM 3006
419.530.4151
sam.nelson@utoledo.edu

Homepage

 


M.P.A. Director
Undergraduate Adviser (A-Z)

Lynn W. Bachelor, PhD
SM 3005
419.530.6194
lynn.bachelor@utoledo.edu

Homepage

Honors Adviser
M.A. Director

Renée Heberle, PhD
SM 3008
419.530.4061
renee.heberle@utoledo.edu

Homepage

 

Department Secretary

Ms. Tamara Golkiewicz
SM 3000
Office: 419.530.4151
FAX: 419.530.4199
tamara.golkiewicz@utoledo.edu
 


Additional Departmental Faculty

 

Jeffrey Broxmeyer, PhD
SM 3004
419.530-4062
jeffrey.broxmeyer@utoledo.edu

homepage

Jetsabe Caceres, PhD
SM 3002
419.530.2265
jetsabe.caceres@utoledo.edu

Homepage

Jami Taylor, PhD
SM 3007
419.530.4511
jami.taylor@utoledo.edu

Homepage

Sunday E. Ubokudom, PhD
SM 3065
419.530.4152
sunday.ubokudom@utoledo.edu

Homepage

M. Joel Voss, PhD
SM 3069
419.530.2314
michael.voss@utoledo.edu

homepage

 
Last Updated: 3/22/15