Biochemistry & Cancer Biology

Support Personnel

Postdoctoral Fellows

Gang Ren, Ph.D. 
Smas lab
BHS 466
(419) 383-4169
gang.ren@utoledo.edu

Laboratory Staff

Marjorie Gable - Research Assistant
Askari Lab
BHS 235
(419) 383-6470
marjorie.gable@utoledo.edu

Sage George - Research Technician
Maltese Lab
BHS 433
(419) 383-4164
sage.george@utoledo.edu

Vivian Kalman-Maltese - Lab Supervisor
Technologist, Smas Lab 
BHS 466
(419) 383-4159
Vivian.Maltese@utoledo.edu

Krista Pettee - Research Technician
Eisenmann lab
BHS 304
(419) 383-4234
krista.pettee@utoledo.edu

David Velliquette - Research Technician
Yeung lab
BHS 402
(419) 383-4169
david.velliquette@utoledo.edu

Shirley Wozniak - Research Assistant
Askari lab
BHS 235
(419) 383-3479
shirley.wozniak@utoledo.edu

Miranda Yeung - Research Assistant
Yeung lab
BHS 402
(419) 383-4169
miranda.yeung@utoledo.edu


Office Support Personnel

Celia Egan
Accountant 2
BHS 475F
(419) 383-4058
celia.egan@utoledo.edu

Peggymarie Suewone Gonzales
Secretary I
BHS 475F
(419) 383-4391/4141
peggymarie.gonzales@utoledo.edu

Marianne Pohlman
Secretary II
BHS 475G
(419) 383-4459
marianne.pohlman@utoledo.edu

Mary Ann Schuster
Assistant to the Chairman
BHS 413
(419) 383-4100
maryann.schuster@utoledo.edu

Jenifer Zak
Administrative Secretary II
BHS 475A
(419) 383-4469
jenifer.zak@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 6/26/15