Physiology and Pharmacology

                                               Cardiovascular and Metabolic Diseases

                                      CVMD Track:   DEPARTMENT  OF PHYSIOLOGY & PHARMACOLOGY
            

                                                      Graduate Student Representative 2013-2014

                                                                   dsfsd                           
                                                                             Resmi Pillai
    

Abstract Approval Form                                     

new CVMD students Fall 2013
                                                    

Student

CVMD
Track

Mentor

E-Mail

Room/ Phone

Prince Tuffour Ampem

Ph.D.

Dr. G. Vazquez

Prince.Ampem@rockets.utoledo.edu

343 BHS/4578

Moumita Banerjee

Ph.D.

Dr. Z-J Xie

Moumita.Banerjee@rockets.utoledo.edu

204 BHS/3985

Xi Cheng

Ph.D.

Dr. B. Joe

Xi.Cheng@rockets.utoledo.edu

336 BHS/5174

Xiaoyu Cui

Ph.D.

Dr. Z-J Xie

Xiaoyu.Cui@rockets.utoledo.edu

204 BHS/3985

Prabhatchandra Dube

Ph.D.

Dr. G. Vazquez

Prabhatchandra.Dube@rockets.utoledo.edu

343 BHS/4578

Qiming Duan

Ph.D.

Dr. S. Pierre

Qiming.Duan@rockets.utoledo.edu

222 BHS/4487 

Latrice Faulkner

Ph.D.

Dr. J. Hill

Latrice.Faulkner@utoledo.edu

266 BHS/3983

Simona Ghanem

Ph.D.

Dr. S. Najjar

Simona.Ghanem@rockets.utoledo.edu

1st Floor CeDER/4437

Xingjing Jin

Ph.D.

Dr. S. Nauli

Xingjian.Jin@utoledo.edu

HEB/1921 

Saja Khuder

Ph.D.

Dr. S. Najjar

Saja.Khuder@rockets.utoledo.edu

1st Floor CeDER/4437

Robert Lee

Ph.D.

Dr. G. Vazquez

Robert.Lee @utoledo.edu

343 BHS/4578

Namrata Madan

Ph.D.

Dr. Z-J Xie

Namrata.Madan@rockets.utoledo.edu

204 BHS/3985 

Ying Nie

Ph.D.

Dr. B. Joe

Ying.Nie@utoledo.edu

336 BHS/5174

Varunkumar Pandey

Ph.D.

Dr. A. Kumar

Varunkumar.Pandey@utoledo.edu 

341 BHS/4148

Resmi Pillai

Ph.D.

Dr. B. Joe

Resmi.Pillai@utoledo.edu

336 BHS/5174

Moustafa Sayed

Ph.D.

Dr. Jiang Tian

Moustafa.Moawad@utoledo.edu

206 HEB/3510

Shuhao Qiu

Ph.D.

Dr. A. Fedorov

Shuhao.Qiu@rockets.utoledo.edu

227 HEB

Sumeet Solanki

Ph.D.

Dr. G. Vazquez 

Sumeet.Solanki@rockets.utoledo.edu

343 BHS/4578

Harshal Waghulde

Ph.D.

Dr. B. Joe

Harshal.Waghulde@rockets.utoledo.edu

336 BHS/5174

Xiaoliang Wang

Ph.D.

Dr. Z-J Xie

Xiaoliang.Wang@rockets.utoledo.edu

204 BHS/3985

Jian Wu 

Ph.D. 

Dr. A. Askari

Jian.Wu@rockets.utoledo.edu

235 BHS/4189

 

Last Updated: 3/23/15