Lake Erie Center

Internal Education and Outreach Board

Mr. Tim Bollin
Toledo Early College High School
419.530.3003
tim.bollin@tps.org

Dr. Todd Crail
Dept of Env. Sciences
419.530.4583
todd.crail@utoledo.edu

Dr. Charlene Czerniak 
Dept. of Curriculum & Instruction
419.530.2094
charlene.czerniak@utoledo.edu

Dr. Richard Francis
Dept. of Research and Sponsored Programs
419.530.6193
richard.francis@utoledo.edu

Dr. Margaret Hopkins
College of Business and Innovation
Department of Management 
419.530.2969
mhopkin@utnet.utoledo.edu

Dr. Kenneth Kilbert
College of Law
419.530.5597
kenneth.kilbert@utoledo.edu

Dr. Kristin Kirschbaum
Dept. of Chemistry & Biochemistry
419.530.4592
kristin.kirschbaum@utoledo.edu

Dr. Patricia Komuniecki, Vice Provost Grad Affairs/Dean
Graduate Studies
419.530.4968
patricia.komuniecki@utoledo.edu

Dr. Ashok Kumar
Dept. of Civil Engineering
419.530.8120
akumar@utnet.utoledo.edu

Dr. Patrick Lawrence 
Dept. of Geography & Planning
419.530.4128
patrick.lawrence@utoledo.edu

Charles Lehnert
VP, Corporate Relations
Univeristy of Toledo Main Campus
419.530.1447
charles.lehnert@utoledo.edu

Brooke Mason
Sustainability Specialist 
419.530.1042
brooke.mason@utoledo.edu

Dr. Frank Merritt
College of Law
419.530.2949
frank.merritt@utoledo.edu

Dr. Barbara Miner
Dept. of Art
419.530.8300
barbara.miner@utoledo.edu

Dr. Daryl Moorhead
Dept of Env. Sciences
419.530.2017
daryl.moorhead@utoledo.edu

Dr. Nagi Naganathan, Dean 
College of Engineering
419.530.8000
dean@eng.utoledo.edu

Dr. Charles Rop
Dept. of Curriculum & Instruction, ARRT 
419.530.2887
charles.rop@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Last Updated: 3/22/15