Lake Erie Center

External Educational Advisory Board

Ms. Cherie Blair, Maumee Remedial Action Plan Program Coordinator
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency
419.373.3010
cherie.blair@epa.state.oh.us

Ms. Amy Brennan, Nature Conservancy
abrennan@tnc.org

Mr. Denis Buehler, Assistant Park Manager, Northwest District
Ohio Department of Natural Resources
419.836.7758
denis.buehler@dnr.state.oh.us

Ms. Cheryl Rice, Watershed Coordinator
National Resources Conservation Service
419.222.0614 ext. 108
cheryl.rice@oh.usda.gov

Mr. Matt Horvat, Maumee River Coordinator
Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Government
419.241.9155 ext. 123
horvat@tmacog.org

Mr. Joe Kunkle, Vice President
SSOE, Inc.
419.255.3830
jkunkle@ssoe.com

Ms. Katie Rousseau, Director, Clean Water Supply, Great Lakes
American Rivers
419.936.3759

Mr. Tim Schetter, Director of Natural Resources
Metroparks of the Toledo Area
419.407.9743
tim.schetter@metroparkstoledo.com

 

Last Updated: 3/22/15