Lake Erie Center

/nsm/lec/

Welcome to the LEC

/nsm/lec/

Visitor Resources

Contact Us

6200 Bayshore Rd.
Oregon, OH 43616
Phone: 419.530.8360
Fax: 419.530.8399

The LEC is open to the public
Mon - Fri, 9am -4:30 pm
Tours offered Wed at 10 am

Map to the LEC

lakeeriecenter@utoledo.edu

LEC Staff and Faculty

Use the menu at right to view LEC Staff, faculty, students and board members, or click on a faculty member's name to see further details about students and researchers.

Lake Erie Center Staff
     
tim fisher   Dr. Timothy Fisher
Interim Director of the Lake Erie Center 
University Professor of Geology
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.8360
Timothy.Fisher@utoledo.edu
     
R Lohner   Rachel Lohner
Lake Erie Center Education Program Manager
419.530.8364
rachel.lohner@utoledo.edu
     
Tom Hodges   Thomas Hodges
Lake Erie Center Operations Manager
419.530.8374
thomas.hodges@utoledo.edu
     
Pam   Pam Struffolino
Research Operations Manager
419.530.8360
pamela.struffolino@utnet.utoledo.edu
kathy sullivan  



Kathy Sullivan
Lake Erie Center Communication & 
Technology Specialist
419.530.8361
kathy.sullivan@utoledo.edu 

Lake Erie Center Resident Faculty
 Jon b  
Dr. Jonathan Bossenbroek
Ecology, Invasive Modeling
Dept. of Env. Sciences
LEC: 419.530.8376
Main Campus: 419.530.4595
jonathan.bossenbroek@utoledo.edu
     
thomas bridgeman   Dr. Thomas Bridgeman
Limnology
Dept. of Env. Sciences
LEC: 419.530.8373
Main Campus: 419.530.5499

thomas.bridgeman@utoledo.edu
     
daryl dwyer   Dr. Daryl Dwyer
Bio/Phytoremediation
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.2661
daryl.dwyer@utoledo.edu
     
chris mayer   Dr. Christine Mayer
Aquatic Ecology
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.4570
christine.mayer@utoledo.edu
     
carol stepien   Dr. Carol Stepien
Fisheries Genetics
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.8362
carol.stepien@utoledo.edu
     
     
Last Updated: 9/1/16