Lake Erie Center

LEC Staff and Faculty

Use the menu at right to view LEC Staff, faculty, students and board members, or click on a faculty member's name to see further details about students and researchers.

Lake Erie Center Staff
     
Carol Stepien   Dr. Carol Stepien
Director of the Lake Erie Center &
Distinguished University Professor of Ecology 

Great Lakes Genetics Lab
419.530.8362
carol.stepien@utoledo.edu
     
R Lohner   Rachel Lohner
Lake Erie Center Education Program Manager
419.530.8364
rachel.lohner@utoledo.edu
     
Tom Hodges   Thomas Hodges
Lake Erie Center Operations Manager
419.530.8374
thomas.hodges@utoledo.edu
     
Pam   Pam Struffolino
Lake Erie Center Research & Operations Facilitator
419.530.8366
pamela.struffolino@utnet.utoledo.edu

 
 


Lake Erie Center Communications &
Technology Specialist
Position open, new hire being sought.

Lake Erie Center Resident Faculty
     
Bossenbroek   Dr. Jonathan Bossenbroek
Ecology, Invasive Modeling
Dept. of Env. Sciences
LEC: 419.530.8376
Main Campus: 419.530.4595
jonathan.bossenbroek@utoledo.edu
     
Bridgeman   Dr. Thomas Bridgeman
Limnology
Dept. of Env. Sciences
LEC: 419.530.8373
Main Campus: 419.530.5499

thomas.bridgeman@utoledo.edu
     
Kevin C   Dr. Kevin Czajkowski
Remote Sensing, Physical Geography
Dept. of Geography & Planning
419.530.4274
kevin.czajkowski@utoledo.edu
     
Dwyer   Dr. Daryl Dwyer
Bio/Phytoremediation
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.2661
daryl.dwyer@utoledo.edu
     
C Mayer   Dr. Christine Mayer
Aquatic Ecology
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.4570
christine.mayer@utoledo.edu
     
Stepien   Dr. Carol Stepien
Fisheries Genetics
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.8362
carol.stepien@utoledo.edu
     
     
Last Updated: 3/22/15