Lake Erie Center

/nsm/lec/

Welcome to the LEC

/nsm/lec/

Visitor Resources

Contact Us

6200 Bayshore Road
Oregon, OH 43616
Phone: 419.530.8360
Fax: 419.530.8399

The Lake Erie Center is open to the public
Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tours offered Wednesday at 10 a.m.

Map to the LEC

lakeeriecenter@utoledo.edu

LEC Staff and Faculty

LEC Graduate Students  

zach Zachary Amidon
M.S. Graduate Student Assistant
Aquatic Ecology Lab
419.530.8372
Zachary.Amidon@utoledo.edu
   
 eva_kramer Eva Kramer
M.S. Graduate Student Researcher
Western Lake Erie Limnology Lab
419.530.8372
Eva.Kramer@utoledo.edu
   
Ryan Jackwood Ryan Jackwood
Ph.D. Graduate Student Researcher
Environmental Remediation & Restoration Lab
CV-2012 (PDF)
ryan.jackwood@rockets.utoledo.edu 
    
Nate Marshall Nate Marshall
Ph.D. Graduate Student Researcher
Great Lakes Genetics & Genomics Lab
419.530.8386
Nate.Marshall@rockets.utoledo.edu
   
Megan Niner Megan Niner
Ph.D. Graduate Student Researcher
Great Lakes Genetics & Genomics Lab
419.530.8386
Megan.Niner@rockets.utoledo.edu
   
 Matt Matthew Snyder
Ph.D. Graduate Student Researcher
Great Lakes Genetics & Genomics Lab
419.530.8386
msnyder424@gmail.com
   

 

 
Last Updated: 11/7/17