Lake Erie Center

/nsm/lec/

Welcome to the LEC

/nsm/lec/

Visitor Resources

Contact Us

6200 Bayshore Rd.
Oregon, OH 43616
Phone: 419.530.8360
Fax: 419.530.8399

The LEC is open to the public
Mon - Fri, 9am -4:30 pm
Tours offered Wed at 10 am

Map to the LEC

lakeeriecenter@utoledo.edu

LEC Staff and Faculty

LEC Graduate Students  

Mark

Mark DuFour
Ph.D. Graduate Student Research Assistant
Aquatic Ecology Lab
419.530.8377
mark.dufour@rockets.utoledo.edu
   
holly_embke_pic Holly Embke
M.S. Graduate Student Research Assistant
Aquatic Ecology Lab
419.530.8372
Holly.Embke@rockets.utoledo.edu
   
Ryan Jackwood Ryan Jackwood
Ph.D. Graduate Student Researcher
Environmental Remediation & Restoration Lab
CV-2012 (PDF)
ryan.jackwood@rockets.utoledo.edu 
    
Nate Marshall Nate Marshall
Ph.D. Graduate Student Researcher
Great Lakes Genetics & Genomics Lab
419.530.8386
Nate.Marshall@rockets.utoledo.edu
   
Megan Niner Megan Niner
Ph.D. Graduate Student Researcher
Great Lakes Genetics & Genomics Lab
419.530.8386
Megan.Niner@rockets.utoledo.edu
   
 Marty Simonson Marty Simonson 
M.S. Graduate Student Assistant
Aquatic Ecology Lab
419.530.8372
Martin.Simonson@rockets.utoledo.edu
   
 Matt Matthew Snyder
Ph.D. Graduate Student Researcher
Great Lakes Genetics & Genomics Lab
419.530.8386
msnyder424@gmail.com
   
 Casey Casey Yanos
M.S. Graduate Student Assistant
Aquatic Ecology Lab
419.530.8372
Casey.Yanos@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

 
Last Updated: 8/29/16