Lake Erie Center

Internal Science Advisory Board

Dr. Richard Becker
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.4571
richard.becker@utoledo.edu

Dr. Jonathan Bossenbroek
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.8376
jonathan.bossenbroek@utoledo.edu

Dr. Thomas Bridgeman
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.8373
thomas.bridgeman@utoledo.edu

Dr. Jiquan Chen
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.2664
jqchen@msu.edu 

Dr. Michael Cushing
Dept. of Physics & Astronomy
419.530.2637
michael.cushing@utoledo.edu 

Dr. Kevin Czajkowski
Dept. of Geography & Planning
419.530.4274
kevin.czajkowski@utoledo.edu

Dr. Daryl Dwyer
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.2661
daryl.dwyer@utoledo.edu

Dr. Kevin Egan
Dept. of Economics
419.530.4148
kevin.egan@utoledo.edu

Dr. Isabel Escobar
Department of Chemical and Environmental Engineering
419.530.8267
isabel.escobar@utoledo.edu

Dr. Timothy Fisher
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.2883
timothy.fisher@utoledo.edu

Dr. Johan Gottgens
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.8451
johan.gottgens@utoledo.edu

Dr. Cyndee Gruden
Dept. of Civil Engineering
419.530.8128
cyndee.gruden@utoledo.edu

Dr. Michael Heben
Dept. of Physics & Astronomy
419.530.3870
michael.heben@utoledo.edu 

Dr. Dragan Isailovic
Department of Chemistry
Phone: (419) 530-5523
Dragan.Isailovic@utoledo.edu

Dr. Douglas Leaman
Dept. of Biological Sciences
419.530.1555
douglas.leaman@utoledo.edu

Dr. Mark Mason
Dept. of Chemistry & Biochemistry
419.530.1532
mark.mason@utoledo.edu

Dr. Christine Mayer
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.4570
christine.mayer@utoledo.edu

Dr. Sheryl Milz
HSC Public Health Homeland Security
419.383.3976
sheryl.milz@utoledo.edu

Dr. Song Qian
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419.530.4230
song.qian@utoledo.edu

Dr. Randall Ruch
Dept. of Biochemistry & Cancer Biology
419.383.4131
randall.ruch@utoledo.edu

Dr. Youngwoo Seo
Department of Civil Engineering
419.530.8131
youngwoo.seo@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 6/26/15