The University of Toledo Research Enterprise

Meet the staff!

Research Administration

William S. Messer, Ph.D.
Vice President, Research

Monika DeGregorio, B.S. 
Research Regulatory Compliance Officer

Richard A. Francis, Ph.D.
Director, Research & Sponsored Programs, HSC and Director, Research Information Services 

Laura Graham
Grants Coordinator II

Herdia Hodges
Secretary, Main Campus

Robin Lanz
Grants Coordinator III, Main Campus

Brenda McKinley, B.A., CRA
Associate Director, Research & Sponsored Programs, MC

Pamela Moore
Budget Manager

Kourtney Phillips
Grants Coordinator II, HSC

Carolyn Pinkston, MPH, RN, CIP
Director of Operations, Dept. of Human Research Protection

Andrea Powell, MPH
Contract Specialist

Angela Rossbach
Grants Coordinator, HSC

Michelle D. Shy
IRB Coordinator 2, MC

Linda Solarek
Grants Coordinator, MC

Pamela Suhan, MBA, BSN, RN, CCRC
Research Compliance Officer

Jamie Van Natta
Research Systems Developer


Last Updated: 6/26/15