Office of Multicultural Student Success

Office of Multicultural Student Success


Henderson HillMichele Soliz, Ph.D. 
Assistant Vice President for Student Success & Inclusion
University of Toledo
Student Union 2500
Mail Stop 109
419.530.2261 office (main)
419.530.2201 office (direct)
419.530.4638  fax
Michele.Soliz@utoledo.edu

 

Aleiah

Aleiah Jones

Program Coordinator

Student Union 2500

Mail Stop 109

419.530.2261 office (main)

419.530.2403 (direct)

419.530.4638 (fax)

Aleiah.Jones@utoledo.edu


 

 

Danielle StamperDanielle Stamper

Interim Program Coordinator

Student Union 2500

Mail Stop 109

419.530.2261 office (main)

419.530.3824 (direct)

419.530.4638 (fax)

Danielle.Stamper@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Guyton MathewsGuyton Mathews IV
Graduate Assistant (African American Initiatives)
Student Union 2500
Mail Stop 109
419.530.2261
Guyton.Mathews@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mikaela

Mikaela Myers

Graduate Assistant (LGBTQA+ Initiatives)

Student Union 2500

Mail Stop 109

419.530.2261

Mikaela.Myers@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Arturo Ordonez VazquezArturo Ordonez Vazquez
Graduate Assistant (Latino Initiatives)
Student Union 2500
Mail Stop 109
419.530.2261

Arturo.Ordonez@rockets.utoledo.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sherrell Hempstead
Graduate Assistant (Retention Initiatives)

Student Union 2500
Mail Stop 109
419.530.2261
omss@utoledo.edu

 

Keyy Knox

Intern, MSW

Student Union 2500

Mail Stop 109

419.530.2261

omss@utoledo.edu

 

 

Delisha Osley

Intern, MSW

Student Union 2500

Mail Stop 109

419.530.2261

omss@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Lily BarreraLiliana Barrera
Student Worker

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jean Dorzilor
Student Worker

 

Julia Hernandez
Student Worker

 

Adelaide Johnson-Ghartey
Student Worker

 

Brianna Ortiz
Student Worker

 

Arun Sivanesan
Student Worker

 

Kajuan Willis
Student Worker

 

Last Updated: 1/19/18