Dance Marathon

Director Contact Info

 directors






Name Email Info
Julianne Putano Julianne.putano@rockets.utoledo.edu Overall Director- can answer any questions you may have about the organization in general
Lauren Valigosky lauren.valigosky@rockets.utoledo.edu Administrative Director- can assist with any questions regarding the Dance Marathon Event
David
Birchall
david.birchall@rockets.utoledo.edu Finance Director- can assist with any questions regarding fundraising, sponsorship, or registration
Hannah Kessler

hannah.kessler@rockets.utoledo.edu

External Director- can assist with any questions regarding recruitment, faculty/staff/alumni relations, and public relations
Samantha Denlinger

samantha.denlinger@rockets.utoledo.edu

Internal Director- can assist with any questions regarding entertainment and technology
Katie
Jenkins

katie.jenkins@rockets.utoledo.edu

Special Events Director - can assist with any questions regarding Miles for Miracles, Mini Marathon and Extra Life

Last Updated: 11/21/16