Dance Marathon

Contact Info

Directors:

Name Email Info
Alex Friend alex.friend@rockets.utoledo.edu Overall Director- can answer any questions you may have about the organization in general
Angelo Iachini angelo.iachini@rockets.utoledo.edu Event Director- can assist with any questions regarding the Dance Marathon Event
Price Murphy Price.murphy@rockets.utoledo.edu Finance Director- can assist with any questions regarding fundraising, sponsorship, or registration
Samantha Hannan

Shannan@rockets.utoledo.edu

External Director- can assist with any questions regarding recruitment and campus and community involvement
Anthony Kubinski

Anthony.kubinski@rockets.utoledo.edu

Internal Director- can assist with any questions regarding Dance Group Representatives, Mini Marathon, or Security

For more information contact the following:

Recruitment Kirk Haase kirk.haase@rockets.utoledo.edu
  Nicole Snyder nsnyder4@rockets.utoledo.edu
Fundraising
Bryce Norman bryce.norman@rockets.utoledo.edu
  Victor Petzall victor.petzall@rockets.utoledo.edu
Sponsorship
Jon Findlay jonathan.findlay@rockets.utoledo.edu
  Nick Lieswyn nicholas.lieswyn@rockets.utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 8/24/15