Office of Student Involvement & Leadership

Contact

For more information about The BIG Event, please contact one of the following committee members:        

Ashley Citraro, Overall Director
ashley.citraro@rockets.utoledo.edu

Emily Wallace, Assistant Director
emily.wallace@rockets.utoledo.edu

Emily Yablonski, Director of Recruitment   

emily.yablonski@rockets.utoledo.edu

Ryan Schropp, Director of Recruitment
ryan.schropp@rockets.utoledo.edu

Anthony Strother, Director of Outreach
anthony.strother@rockets.utoledo.edu

Israel Okeke, Director of Outreach
Israel.okeke@rockets.utoledo.edu

Brooke Rudasill, Director of Operations
brooke.rudasill@rockets.utoledo.edu

Lauren Banks, Director of Operations
lauren.banks@rockets.utoledo.edu

Joseph Leech, Director of Programs
joseph.leech@rockets.utoledo.edu

Julia Filkins, Director of Programs
julia.filkins@rockets.utoledo.edu

students having fun raking 

Big Event

Last Updated: 8/24/15