Office of Recreational Services - Division of Student Affairs

/studentaffairs/rec/

Forms and Publications

/studentaffairs/

Resources

Contact Us

Main Campus
Office of Recreational Services

MS #208
2801 West Bancroft St. 
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Phone: 419.530.3700

UTRecCenter@utoledo.edu

Meet Your Office of Recreation Team

Click a team members name to view more information.

Professional Staff
(click on name for picture)

Demond Pryor, M.A.

Director
419.530.3701

demond.pryor@utoledo.edu

Nancy Burhans, M.Ed.

Associate Director Facilities
419.530.3705

nancy.burhans@utoledo.edu

Rachael Decker, M. Ed.

Assistant Director Programs
419.530.3702

 rachael.decker@utoledo.edu

Steve Hardy, M.Ed.

Assistant Director
Operations & Marketing

419.530.3707

stephen.hardy@utoledo.edu

Vacant

Coordinator 
Competitive Sports & Camps

419.530.3704

 

Alexandria Spinks, M.A.

Program Coordinator
Challenge/Aquatics

419.530.3703

alexandria.spinks@utoledo.edu


Lynn Mominee

Business Services Officer
419.530.3717

lynn.mominee@utoledo.edu

Jack Knotts

Morse Center Facility Supervisor / Clerk
419.383.5370

jack.knotts@utoledo.edu 

Graduate Assistants
(click on name for picture)

Zac Bemmel Competitive Sports & Camps zachary.bemmel@rockets.utoledo.edu
Loren Branch Marketing loren.branch@rockets.utoledo.edu
Kayla Fauria Aquatics  kayla.fauria@rockets.utoledo.edu
Brooke Irwin Fitness / Wellness brooke.irwin@rockets.utoledo.edu
Jindrich Knejfl Operations (HEC) jindrich.knejfl@rockets.utoledo.edu 
Logan Longman Fitness / Wellness logan.longman@rockets.utoledo.edu
Nick Pfeifer Aquatics - Programs nick.pfeifer@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

Last Updated: 8/24/15