Office of Residence Life

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
The University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft Street, MS 519
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
419.530.2941 Phone
419.530.2942 Fax
reslife@utoledo.edu

On-campus Location:
1014 Ottawa House West
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH

Office Hours for Opening Week:
August 15 - August 19: 8:15AM - 6PM
August 20 and 21: 10AM - 5PM

Residence Life Staff

All phone numbers begin with 419-530-XXXX

Central Office

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs/Director of Residence Life

Virginia Speight

7262

virginia.speight@utoledo.edu

Associate Director for Residence Life

Matthew Perry

4972

matthew.perry@utoledo.edu

Associate Director for Housing

Brad Menard

5472

 bradley.menard@utoledo.edu

Assistant Director for Building Services

Mark Brooks

8404

mark.brooks@utoledo.edu

Assistant Director for Residential Marketing and Housing

Adam Bohland

5214

 adam.bohland2@utoledo.edu

Interim Housing Manager

Brian Rolinc

8405

 brian.rolinc@utoledo.edu

Business Services Officer

Lorraine Newman

8508

lorraine.newman@utoledo.edu

Secretary I

Tracy Moore

8407

 tracy.moore@utoledo.edu

Area Coordinator for Suite Style Halls: International House, Ottawa House and Presidents Hall

Brad Ledingham

5181

brad.ledingham@utoledo.edu

Area Coordinator for Traditional Style Halls: MacKinnon, Scott, Tucker, McComas Village, and Parks Tower.

 Amanda Kammer

4640

 amanda.kammer@utoledo.edu

Hall Directors

Horton International House

Shanna Casperson

1605 shanna.casperson@utoledo.edu

McComas Village

Jon Bell

1369

jon.bell@utoledo.edu

Ottawa House                     

Brian Rolinc 5882 brian.rolinc@utoledo.edu

Parks Tower / MacKinnon, Scott, and Tucker Halls

Amanda Kammer

7062

amanda.kammer@utoledo.edu

Presidents Hall

Desmond Harvey

1345

desmond.harvey@utoledo.edu

Graduate Assistant Hall Directors

Horton International House

Jennifer Pietch 1608

jennifer.pietch@utoledo.edu

MacKinnon, Scott and Tucker Halls Virginia Caraballo 5545

virginia.caraballo@utoledo.edu

McComas Village Ali Moore 1361

alexandra.moore@utoledo.edu

Ottawa House West Adrienna Hutchins 5883

adrienna.hutchins@utoledo.edu  

Ottawa House East

Daunte Marshall  8758  daunte.marshall@utoledo.edu
Parks Tower Cayla Mitchell 7685

cayla.mitchell@utoledo.edu

Presidents Hall Cassaundra Miller 6922 

cassaundra.miller@utoledo.edu

Health Professions LLC Alexis Grimes Trotter 1353

alexis.grimestrotter@rockets.utoledo.edu

Hall Operations Managers (Custodial Services)

McComas Village/Ottawa House/Presidents Hall/Carter Hall

Reynaldo Guerra 1358 reynaldo.guerra@utoledo.edu

Parks Tower/MacKinnon, Scott and Tucker Halls/International House

Robert Boyd 7947 robert.boyd@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 9/20/16