Center for Experiential Learning and Career Services

Experiential Learning • Career Services • Student Employment 

 The University of Toledo           About UT           Directions/Maps           Campus Directory

Phone:                 419.530.4341
Email:                  celcs@utoledo.edu
Fax:                     419.530.4013
Location:              Student Union Room 1533     

Mailing Address:   2801 W. Bancroft
                           Mail Stop 112
                           Toledo, OH 43606-3390      

Update your information with The University of Toledo 
This can be used by Alumni, parents, donors, and other friends of the University of Toledo
to update your name, address, email, children, degrees from other institutions, employment,
and other information.  It's simple and secure and will help UT stay in touch with alumni and friends.

Shelly Drouilard

Shelly Drouillard
Director, Experiential Learning and Career Services
Shelly.Drouillard@utoledo.edu
419.530.7800

 Albright

Christine Albright
Career Consultant
christine.albright@utoledo.edu
419.530.4454

 Avery

Thomas Avery
Career Consultant
thomas.avery@utoledo.edu
419-530-8551

Gordon

Amanda Gordon
Student Office Worker
419.530.4341

 Sam Henize

Sam Heinze
Social Media Intern
Samantha.Heinze@rockets.utoledo.edu
419.530.4341

Davlon Miller

Davlon Miller
Assistant Director Career Development
davlon.miller@utoledo.edu
419.530.4454

Peggi Szymanski

Peggi Szymanski
Secretary
Margaret.Szymanski@utoledo.edu
419.530.4341

Josh Vail

Josh Vail
Student Employment Specialist
joshua.vail@utoledo.edu
419.530.8553

 Wexler

Amy Wexler
Job Location and Development Specialist/Employer Relations
amy.wexler@utoledo.edu
419-530-2992

Last Updated: 2/13/18