Department of Exploratory Studies

Meet the Staff - YouCollege

DNaieJacobs

D'Naie Jacobs
Dean, YouCollege

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1250
DNaie.Jacobs@UToledo.edu

CrystalTaylor

Crystal Taylor
Associate Dean, YouCollege 

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.6238
CrystalTaylor@UToledo.edu

 


Erin Lanham

Program Manager and Exec. Admin., YouCollege

Rocket Hall Suite 1830A
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1262
Erin.Lanham@utoledo.edu

 
Success Coach and Pre-Major Advisers

 Shawna

Shawna Babula
Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies

Rocket Hall 1830G
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1238
Shawna.Babula@utoledo.edu

 Kari Dilworth Portrait

Kari Dilworth
Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies 

Rocket Hall 1800
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1223
Kari.Dilworth@utoledo.edu

 Michael Gregorich Portrait

Michael Gregorich
Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies 

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1275
Michael.Gregorich@utoledo.edu

 Kelsey

 

Kelsey Hammitt
Success Coach and 
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.7978
Kelsey.Hammitt@utoledo.edu 

Kathy Jensen Portrait

Kathy Jensen
Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1255
Kathleen.jensen@utoledo.edu

Dan

Dan Johnson
Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies 

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1261
Daniel.Johnson22@utoledo.edu

 Max

 

Max Kupresanin
Success Coach and 
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies 

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.6282
Max.Kupresanin@UToledo.Edu 

Marissa Marissa Reid
Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1295
Marissa.Reid@utoledo.edu

Teri Shehan Portrait Teri Shehan
Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1236
Teri.Shehan@utoledo.edu

 DeMya


DeMya Wimberly

Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1259
DeMya.Wimberly@utoledo.edu

 

 MaryYoungs Mary Youngs
Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1297
Mary.Youngs@utoledo.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 3/23/15