Department of Exploratory Studies

Meet the Staff - YouCollege

 Julie Fischer-Kinney

Julie Fischer-Kinney                                                                Assistant Provost for Student Success and Retention                                                                 Interim Dean                                                           

Rocket Hall 1800
Mail Stop 333
Phone: 419.530.1250
julie.fischer-kinney@utoledo.edu

   

 
Success Coach and Pre-Major Advisers

 Shawna

Shawna Babula
Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies

Rocket Hall 1830G
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1250
Shawna.Babula@utoledo.edu

 Kari Dilworth Portrait

Kari Dilworth
Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies 

Rocket Hall 1800
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1250
Kari.Dilworth@utoledo.edu

 Kelsey

 

Kelsey Hammitt
Success Coach and 
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1250
Kelsey.Hammitt@utoledo.edu 

Kathy Jensen Portrait

Kathy Jensen
Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1250
Kathleen.Jensen@utoledo.edu

 Max

 

Max Kupresanin
Success Coach and 
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies 

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1250
Max.Kupresanin@UToledo.Edu 

Marissa

Marissa Reid
Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1250
Marissa.Reid@utoledo.edu

Teri Shehan Portrait

Teri Shehan
Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1250
Teri.Shehan@utoledo.edu

 

 Doreann Vogel

Doreann Vogel                                                                       Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies      

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333                                                        419-530-1250                                                        Doreann.Vogel@utoledo.edu                         

 

 DeMya


DeMya Wimberly

Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies


Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1250
DeMya.Wimberly@utoledo.edu

 

 MaryYoungs

Mary Youngs
Success Coach and
Pre-Major Adviser for Exploratory Studies

Rocket Hall 1830
Mail Stop 333
419.530.1250
Mary.Youngs@utoledo.edu

 

 

Last Updated: 5/11/15