University of Toledo

Members of the Taskforce

Chuck Lehnert
Special Liason to the President
Vice President for Facilities and Construction
Interim Director, Scott Park Campus for Energy and Innovation

Marcie Ferguson, B.B.A.
Strategic Plan Coordinator

David Cutri, C.P.A., C.I.S.A., C.I.A.
Internal Audit Department

David Dabney, C.P.A., C.I.A.
Vice President

Tim Gaspar, Ph.D., R.N.
College of Nursing

Joyce McBride
Budget and Planning Department

Joely Giammarco, M.B.A., B.B.A.
Chair | Professional Staff Council
Senior Business Manager | UT Learning Collaborative

Michelle Martinez
Dean of Students | Student Representative

Bill Logie, J.D.
Vice President
Human Resources and Campus Safety

Mary Frances Powers, Ph.D.
President | Faculty Senate
Associate Professor | Pharmacy Practice

Last Updated: 6/9/16