Judith Herb College of Education

/education/

Welcome

/education/

Follow Us




Contact Us

Office of Student Services

Main Campus
3100 Gillham Hall, MS 914
Toledo, OH 43606
419-530-2495 (phone)
419-530-2906 (phone)
JHCOE-StuSvcs@UToledo.edu
Student Services Website

Judith Herb College of Education Staff Directory

Dean's Office


 Sandy Chick Sandy Chick
Secretary, Dean's Office
Gillham Hall 3100EE
419.530.2491
sandra.chick@utoledo.edu

Joy James  Jastassia (Joy) James
Business Manager
Gillham Hall 3100L
419.530.8486
jastassia.james@utoledo.edu

 Kathy Schultz Kathy Schultz
Executive Secretary to the Dean
Gillham Hall 3100J
419.530.6126
kathy.schultz@utoledo.edu
Rebecca Schneider  Rebecca Schneider
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Gillham Hall 3100H
419.530.2504
rebecca.schneider@utoledo.edu
Richard Welsch  Richard Welsch
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education
Gillham Hall 3100G
419.530.7736
richard.welsch@utoledo.edu
 Ray Witte Raymond Witte
Dean
Gillham Hall 3100K
419.530.6126
raymond.witte@utoledo.edu

Student Services


Suzanne Garza  Suzanne Garza
Advisor
Gillham Hall 3100P
419.530.2579
suzanne.garza@utoledo.edu

Kelsy Krise  Kelsy Krise
Director of Accreditation and Assessment
Gillham Hall 3100S
419.530.2053
kelsy.krise@utoledo.edu
 Regina Kynard Regina Kynard
Secretary
Gillham Hall 3100
419.530.2495
regina.kynard@utoledo.edu
 Tim Lewandowski Tim Lewandowski
Advisor
Gillham Hall 3100R
419.530.2504
tim.lewandowski@utoledo.edu
Melissa Spann 

Melissa Spann
Advisor
Gillham Hall 3100Q
419.530.4967
melissa.spann@utoledo.edu

 Melissa Stewart

Melissa Stewart
Field Coordinator
Gillham Hall 3100N
419.530.8558
melissa.stewart@utoledo.edu

 

CARVER CENTER


Josh Spieles 

Josh Spieles
Director of Carver Center
Gillham Hall 3000D
419.530.2835
joshua.spieles@utoledo.edu

Early Childhood, Higher Education and Special Education


 Lilla Horton

Lilla Horton
Secretary
Gillham Hall 4500B
419.530.2468
lilla.horton@utoledo.edu

Robert Schultz

Robert Schultz
Department Chair
Gillham Hall 4500J
419.530.2469
robert.schultz@utoledo.edu

 

Curriculum and Instruction


AnneMarie Simon 

AnneMarie Simon
Secretary
Gillham Hall 2000MM
419.530.5371
annemarie.simon@utoledo.edu

Robert Schultz

Mark Templin
Department Chair
Gillham Hall 2000A
419.530.8458
mark.templin@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 11/16/18