Chemical Engineering

Chemical Engineering Faculty

CHE Faculty
Ana C. Alba-Rubio Ana C. Alba-Rubio 
ana.albarubio@utoledo.edu
419-530-8103 / CV
Dr. Chen Rongrong Chen 
rongrong.chen@utoledo.edu
419-530-8065 / CV
Maria R. Coleman Maria R. Coleman 
maria.coleman6@utoledo.edu
419-530-8091 / CV
Dong-Shik Kim Dong-Shik Kim 
dong.kim@utoledo.edu
419-530-8084 / CV
Yakov Lapitsky Yakov Lapitsky 
yakov.lapitsky@utoledo.edu
419-530-8254 / CV
Steven E. LeBlanc Steven E. LeBlanc 
steven.leblanc@utoledo.edu
419-530-8264 / CV
Matthew Liberatore Matthew Liberatore 
matthew.liberatore@utoledo.edu
419-530-8267 / CV
G. Glenn Lipscomb G. Glenn Lipscomb 
glenn.lipscomb@utoledo.edu
419-530-8088 / CV
Thehazhnan (Thihal) Ponnaiyan Thehazhnan (Thihal) Ponnaiyan 
thehazhnan.ponnaiyan@utoledo.edu
419-530-8099 / CV
Constance A. Schall Constance A. Schall 
constance.schall@utoledo.edu
419-530-8097 / CV
Youngwoo Seo Youngwoo Seo 
youngwoo.seo@utoledo.edu
419-530-8131 / CV
Sridhar Viamajala Sridhar Viamajala 
sridhar.viamajala@utoledo.edu
419-530-8094 / CV
Faculty Awards
University Outstanding Teacher
Professors ColemanLeBlanc, and Lipscomb
 
University Outstanding Researcher
Professor Jabarin and Varanasi
 
College Outstanding Teacher
Professors Coleman and Lipscomb
College Outstanding Researcher
Professors ColemanLipscombSchallVaranasiViamajala, and Lapitsky
   
Excellence in Supervision of UG Research
Professor Kim and Lapitsky
 


 

 
Last Updated: 5/9/18