Kinesiology

Welcome

/

Contact Us

Main Campus
Health & Human Services Bldg.

Room: HH 2503

Phone: 419.530.2741

Faculty and Staff

Department Phone: 419-530- 2741

Any Other Faculty Phone: 419-530-XXXX
Click on a name to send an email

Department Chair
Suzanne Wambold, Ph.D., RN. Professor
Phone: ext. 2692
Office Address: HH - 2503B
Kinesiology Department Chair
Human Performance and Fitness Promotion
suzanne.wambold@utoledo.edu

Department Secretary
Regina Sullivan
Phone: ext. 2741
Office Address: HH - 2503
regina.sullivan@utoledo.edu

Jamal I. Bittar, Senior Lecturer
Phone: ext. 3393 (office)
Office Address: HH-2003D
jamal.bittar@utoledo.edu

Craig P. Black, PhD, RRT-NPS, FAARC, Associate Professor
Phone: ext. 4792
Office Address: HH-2003A
Director, Respiratory Care Program
Craig.Black@utoledo.edu

Luke Donovan, Ph.D, ATC, Assistant Professor
Phone: ext. 5305
Office: HH - 2505A
Athletic Training
luke.donovan@utoledo.edu

Elyce Ervin, M.S., Senior Lecturer
Phone: ext. 2457
Office: HH - 2505L
Instruction in Anatomy, Physiology, Microbiology
elyce.ervin@utoledo.edu

Heather Hug, M.S., Associate Lecturer
Phone: ext 2773
Office Address: HH - 2505G
Instruction in Anatomy, Physiology and Microbiology
heather.hug@utoledo.edu

Bruce Kwiatkowski ,Ph.D., Electronic Technologist I
Phone: ext. 4358
Office Address: HH - 2504A
Electronic Technologist I
bruce.kwiatkowski@utoledo.edu

Sophie Lalande, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Phone: ext. 2691
Office Address: HH - 2505F
Kinesiology
sophie.lalande@utoledo.edu

Sarah Long, M.S., AT, ATC, Lecturer
Phone: ext.  2024
Office Address: HH - 2505J
Clinical Coordinator
Director, Undergraduate AT Program
sarah.long@utoledo.edu 

Alice McAfee, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Phone: ext. 4241
Office Address: HH - 2516
Instruction in Anatomy and Physiology
alice.mcafee@utoledo.edu

Nicole McKenzie, MHA, RRT, Assistant Professor
Phone: ext. 4515
Office Address: HH - 2003B
Instruction in Respiratory Care
nicole.bender@rockets.utoledo.edu

Thomas McLoughlin, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Phone: ext. 5982
Office Address: HH - 2512
Exercise Physiology
Advises MS and Ph.D. students 
thomas.mcloughlin@utoledo.edu

Frank Pizza, Ph.D., Professor
Phone: ext. 4178
Office Address: HH - 1416A
Exercise Physiology
Advises MS and Ph.D. students 
francis.pizza@utoledo.edu

Christa Turley, B.S., RRT, Lecturer
Phone: ext. 4656
Office Address: HH - 2003C
Director of Clinical Education, Respiratory Care Program
Christa.Turley@utoledo.edu

David Weldy, M.D., Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Phone: 419-383-5573
Office Address: DOW - 2240
Family Medicine
david.weldy@utoledo.edu

Jackie Wilkins, B.Ed., R.K.T., Perceptual Motor Dvlp Clinic Coordinator 
Phone: ext. 2731
Office Address: HE-119
Kinesiotherapy Center
jacqueline.wilkins@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 6/26/15