College of Law


Student Life


Contact Us

Law Academic Affairs Office

Office Address:

Law Center
1825 W. Rocket Dr., Ste. 2000
Mailing Address:
2801 W. Bancroft, MS 507
Toledo, OH 43606


The William Howard Taft Senate of Delta Theta Phi

President: Alexander Bayoneto
Vice President: Nancy Magginis
Secretary: Morgan Beeching
Tribune: Jarett Bruner
Clerk of Rolls: Kristie Gaedcke
Bailiff: Toni Marstellar

Contact Us:

National DTP Page:

Chapter Page:

Facebook Page:

Mission/Goals: The object of this organization shall be to unite fraternally congenial students of the law, to lead them and their fellow students to high scholarship and legal learning, to surround them with an environment such that the traditions of the law and of the profession may descend upon them, to promote justice, to inspire respect for the noblest qualities of mankind and to advance the interests of every college of law with which this Fraternity shall be associated.


Last Updated: 6/18/18