University Libraries

/library/

Quick Links

/library/

More Options

Personnel Directory

Library faculty and staff are listed below by their last name or by their library & department. You may also wish to our list of subject librarians by college. All numbers are in the (419) Area Code. If the individual you are seeking is not listed below, please check the UT Phone Directory.

Name & Title Department Office Phone E-mail
Thomas Atwood
Associate Professor, Coordinator Information Literacy & Library Instruction
Information & Instruction Services CL2007C 530-2833 thomas.atwood@utoledo.edu
Lynn Brinkman
LMTA 2
Interlibrary Loan CL0100 530-2576 lynn.brinkman@utoledo.edu
Valerie Brown
Library Associate 1
Cataloging, Interlibrary Loan CL0100 530-2175 valerie.brown@utoledo.edu
Howard Burkert
Coordinator, Library Computer Services
Systems CL2001 530-2808 howard.burkert@utoledo.edu
Darcy Chears
LMTA 2
Health Science Library Circulation ML 4th Floor 530-2772 darcy.chears@utoledo.edu
Alice Crosetto
Associate Professor, Coordinator, Collection Development, Acquisitions Librarian 
Collection Development CL2001A 530-2760 alice.crosetto@utoledo.edu
Janet Douglas
LMTA 2
Circulation/ Reserves CL1040 530-2894 janet.douglas@utoledo.edu
Michael Douglas
LMTA 2
Serials, Cataloging CL0100 530-4135 michael.douglas2@utoledo.edu
Lucy Duhon
Associate Professor, Interim Department Chair, Scholarly Communications Librarian
University Libraries CL2001B 530-2838 lucy.duhon@utoledo.edu
Janice Flahiff
Reference Librarian
Health Science Library ML411 383-5329 Janice.flahiff@utoledo.edu
Barbara Floyd
Professor, Director of Canaday Center, University Archivist
Canaday Center Canaday
(CL 5th Floor)
530-2170 barbara.floyd@utoledo.edu
Ruth Jacobs
LMTA 2
Cataloging CL0100 530-2617 ruth.jacobs@utoledo.edu
Jodi Jameson
Instructor, Nursing Librarian
Health Science Library ML411 383-5152  jodi.jameson@utoledo.edu
Tamara Jones
Librarian I, Ward M. Canaday Center
Canaday Center Canaday
(CL 5th Floor)
530-4480 tamara.jones2@utoledo.edu
Matt Keller
LMTA 2
Health Science Library Circulation ML 4th Floor 383-4217 matt.keller@utoledo.edu
Crystal Kelley
LMTA 2
Circulation CL0100 530-3174 crystal.kelley@utoledo.edu
Laura Kinner
Associate Professor, Director, Technical Services
Cataloging CL0100 530-8532 laura.kinner@utoledo.edu
Marcia King-Blandford
Interim Director of University Libraries
Provost's Office UH3350 530-2817 marcia.king-blandford@utoledo.edu
Rick Kruzel
Associate Professor
Media Technology / Canaday Center   530-4129 richard.kruzel@utoledo.edu
Suhasini Kumar
Professor, Government Documents and Coordinator, Information & Research Services
Information & Instruction Services CL2005 530-4485 suhasini.kumar@utoledo.edu
Wade Lee
Associate Professor, Electronic Information Services Librarian, Science Reference Librarian
Information & Instruction Services CL2007D 530-4490 wade.lee@utoledo.edu
Hannah Lehmann
LMTA 2
Circulation CL0100 530-2866 hannah.lehmann@utoledo.edu
Julia Martin
Associate Professor, Business Librarian
Information & Instruction Services CL2007B 530-2492 julia.martin@utoledo.edu
Lisa Meyer
LMTA 2
Cataloging, Circulation CL0100 530-7908 lisa.meyer@utoledo.edu
Jolene M. Miller
Instructor, Director, Health Science Library
Health Science Library ML417 383-4959  jolene.miller@utoledo.edu
Sara Mouch
Curator, Assistant University Archivist
 Canaday Center Canaday
(CL 5th Floor) 
530-5578 sara.mouch@utoledo.edu
John Napp
Associate Professor, Engineering Librarian
Engineering Library Palmer 2600 530-3948 john.napp@utoledo.edu
Gerald Natal
Instructor, Health Science Librarian 
Health Science Library ML411 383-4227 gerald.natal@utoledo.edu
Marlene Porter
Instructor, Director of  Library Assessmen
University Libraries CL2007A 530-2842  marlene.porter@utoledo.edu
Elaine Reeves
Associate Lecturer, Information Literacy
Information & Instruction Services CL2001C 530-2868 elaine.reeves@utoledo.edu
David Remaklus
Director of Access Services
University Libraries CL1042 530-4030 david.remaklus@utoledo.edu
Christine Rigda
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Library Systems, Systems Librarian
Systems CL2001D 530-2333 christine.rigda@utoledo.edu
Arjun Sabharwal
Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Digital Initiatives, Digital Initiatives Librarian 
Digital Initiatives/ Canaday Center CL5036 530-4497 arjun.sabharwal@utoledo.edu
Debra Shepard
Secretary 2
Administration CL1005E 530-8549 debra.shepard@utoledo.edu 
Smith, JW
LMTA2
 Health Science Library Circulation  ML 4th Floor 383-4225  
Lou Snider
LMTA 2, Evening Supervisor, Information Commons
Circulation CL0100 530-2323 louis.snider@utoledo.edu
Sheryl Stevens
Instructor, Cataloging, Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian
Cataloging, Serials &
Electronic Resources
CL0100 530-7981 sheryl.stevens@utoledo.edu
White, Lauren
Manuscripts Librarian
Canaday Center  Canaday
(CL 5th Floor)
 530-8550 lauren.white@utoledo.edu
Alyssa Yerga-Woolwine
LMTA 2
Health Science Library Circulation
Interlibrary Loan
ML 4th Floor 383-4225 alyssa.yerga-woolwine@utoledo.edu
Name & Title Office Phone E-mail
CARLSON LIBRARY   530-2324  
Canaday Center CL 5th Floor 530-4480  
Barbara Floyd
Professor, Director & University Archivist
  530-2170 barbara.floyd@utoledo.edu
Tamara Jones
Librarian 1
  530-4480 tamara.jones2@utoledo.edu
Rick Kruzel
Media Technology
  530-4129 richard.kruzel@utoledo.edu
Sara Mouch
Curator, Assistant University Archivist
  530-5578 sara.mouch@utoledo.edu
Arjun Sabharwal... See Digital Initiatives, below      
Lauren White
Manuscripts Librarian
   530-8550 lauren.white@utoledo.edu
 
Cataloging, Serials & Electronic Resources
CL0100    
Valerie Brown
Library Associate 1, Cataloging & Interlibrary Loan
  530-2175 valerie.brown@utoledo.edu
Michael Douglas
LMTA2, Cataloging, Serials
   530-4135 michael.douglas2@utoledo.edu
Ruth Jacobs
LMTA 2, Cataloging
  530-2617 ruth.jacobs@utoledo.edu
Laura Kinner
Associate Professor, Cataloging
   530-8532 ruth.jacobs@utoledo.edu
Lisa Meyer
LMTA2, Cataloging, Circulation
   530-7908 lisa.meyer@utoledo.edu
Sheryl Stevens
Instructor, Cataloging, Serials, & Electronic Resources Librarian
  530-7981 sheryl.stevens@utoledo.edu
 
Circulation / Reserves CL0100 530-2323  
Janet Douglas
LMTA 2, Reserves
  530-2894 janet.douglas@utoledo.edu
Crystal Kelley
LMTA 2
  530-3174 crystal.kelley@utoledo.edu
Hannah Lehmann
LMTA 2
  530-2866 hannah.lehmann@utoledo.edu
Lou Snider
LMTA 2
  530-2323 louis.snider@utoledo.edu
 
Collection Development CL2001A    
Alice Crosetto
Associate Professor, Acquisitions Librarian, Coordinator of Collection Development
  530-2760 alice.crosetto@utoledo.edu
 
University Libraries Administration
     
Lucy Duhon
Associate Professor, Interim Department Chair, Scholarly Communications Librarian
CL2001B 530-2838 lucy.duhon@utoledo.edu
Marcia King-Blandford
Interim Director, University of Toledo Libraries
UH3350 530-2817 Marcia.King-Blandford@utoledo.edu
Marlene Porter
Instructor, Director of Library Assessmen
CL2007A 530-2842

marlene.porter@utoledo.edu

David Remaklus
Library Administrator 1, Director of Access Services
CL1042 530-4030 david.remaklus@utoledo.edu
Debra Shepard
Secretary 2
CL1005E 530-8549 debra.shepard@utoledo.edu
 
Digital Initiatives CL0300    
Arjun Sabharwal
Assistant Professor, Digital Initiatives Librarian 
CL 5th Floor/    Canaday Center 530-4497 arjun.sabharwal@utoledo.edu
 
Information & Instruction Services   530-2325
(Ref Desk)
 
Thomas Atwood
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Information Literacy & Library Instruction
 CL2007C 530-2833 thomas.atwood@utoledo.edu
Suhasini Kumar
Professor, Government Documents Librarian, Coordinator Information & Research Services
Gov Docs
(CL 3rd floor)
530-4485 suhasini.kumar@utoledo.edu
Wade Lee
Associate Professor, Science Reference Librarian, Electronic Information Services Librarian
 CL2007D 530-4490 wade.lee@utoledo.edu
Julia Martin
Associate Professor, Business Librarian
 CL2007B 530-2492 julia.martin@utoledo.edu
Elaine Reeves
Associate Lecturer, Information Literacy
 CL2001C 530-2868 elaine.reeves@utoledo.edu
 
Interlibrary Loan CL0100    
Lynn Brinkman
LMTA 2
  530-2576 lynn.brinkman@utoledo.edu
Valerie Brown
Library Associate 1, Cataloging & Interlibrary Loan
   530-2175 valerie.brown@utoledo.edu
Alyssa Yerga-Woolwine
LMTA 2
  383-4225 alyssa.yerga-woolwine@utoledo.edu
 
Systems CL0100    
Howard Burkert
Library Computer Systems
 

530-2808

howard.burkert@utoledo.edu
Christine Rigda
Associate Professor, Systems Librarian, Coordinator, Library Systems
CL2001D 530-2333 christine.rigda@utoledo.edu
 
MULFORD HEALTH SCIENCE LIBRARY ML 4th Floor    
Jodi Jameson
Instructor, College of Nursing Librarian
 ML411 383-5152 jodi.jameson@utoledo.edu
Matt KellerLMTA2   383-4225 matt.keller@utoledo.edu
Jolene M. Miller
Instructor, Director, Health Science Library
 ML417 383-4959 jolene.miller@utoledo.edu
Gerald Natal
Instructor, Health Science & Humans Services Librarian
 ML411 383-4227 gerald.natal@utoledo.edu
JW Smith
LMTA2
  383-4225 joe.smith@utoledo.edu
Alyssa Yerga-Woolwine
LMTA 2
  383-4225 alyssa.yerga-woolwine@utoledo.edu
 
MCMASTER ENGINEERING LIBRARY Palmer 2600    
John Napp
Associate Professor, Engineering Librarian
  530-3948 john.napp@utoledo.edu
 
Last Updated: 6/26/15