Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Chemistry & Biochemistry Colloquium Schedule Summer 2015

Colloquia are held at 4:00 p.m. in WO1205 unless otherwise noted.

Summer 2015

Speaker 

 Monday, June 1                            noon, BO 1059

 VAP candidate

 Wednesday, June 3

 VAP candidate

 Wednesday, June 17                      noon, BO 1059

 VAP candidate

Thursday, June 18                          noon, BO 1059

 VAP candidate

Monday, June 22                            noon, BO 1059

VAP candidate

Wednesday, June 24                  

VAP candidate

Monday, June 29

VAP candidate

Monday, July 6

Vishwanath Gaitonde, Ph.D. defense, Sucheck group

 Wednesday, July 8

 Jared Lindenberger, Ph.D. defense,  Ronning group

 Monday, July 13

 Surya Adhikari, Ph.D. defense,        Zhu group

 Wednesday, July 15

Kedar Baryal, Ph.D. defense,             Zhu group

Monday, July 20

Zheng Ma, Ph.D. defense,                Bellizzi group

Schedules

Last Updated: 6/30/15