Lake Erie Center

LEC Staff and Faculty

Use the menu at right to view LEC Staff, faculty, students and board members, or click on a faculty member's name to see further details about students and researchers.

Lake Erie Center Staff
     

TBridgeman

 

Dr. Thomas Bridgeman
Lake Erie Center Director
Limnology
Dept. of Env. Sciences
LEC: 419.530.8373
Main Campus: 419.530.5499

thomas.bridgeman@utoledo.edu

     
Lohner   Rachel Lohner
Lake Erie Center Education Program Manager
419.530.8364
rachel.lohner@utoledo.edu
     
Pam   Pam Struffolino
Research Operations Manager
419.530.8360
pamela.struffolino@utnet.utoledo.edu
     
 Alex  

Alex Lytten
Research Vessel Operator
419-530-8375
Alex.Lytten@utoledo.edu

     
Hodges   Thomas Hodges
Lake Erie Center Operations Manager
419.530.8374
thomas.hodges@utoledo.edu
Lake Erie Center Resident Faculty
 Jon b  
Dr. Jonathan Bossenbroek
Ecology, Invasive Modeling
Dept. of Env. Sciences
Main Campus: 419.530.4595
jonathan.bossenbroek@utoledo.edu
     
daryl dwyer   Dr. Daryl Dwyer
Bio/Phytoremediation
Dept. of Env. Sciences
LEC: 419-530-8365
Main Campus: 419.530.2661

daryl.dwyer@utoledo.edu
     
chris mayer  

Dr. Christine Mayer
Aquatic Ecology
Dept. of Env. Sciences
LEC office: 419-530-8377
Main campus: 419.530.4570

christine.mayer@utoledo.edu

 

Affiliate Professors

Richard Becker  

Dr. Richard Becker
Environmental Remote Sensing
Dept. of Env. Sciences
419-530-4571
Richard.becker@utoledo.edu

 Dr. Kevin Czajkowski   Dr. Kevin Czajkowski  
Dept. of Geography and Planning
419-530-4274
kevin.czajkowski@utoledo.edu
     
 gruden  

Cyndee Gruden
Dept. of Civil Engineering
419-530-8128
cyndee.gruden@eng.utoledo.edu

     
Song Qian  

Song Qian
Modeling and Statistics
Dept. of Evn. Science
419-530-4230
song.qian@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 6/30/19