College of Business and Innovation Dean Search

Search Committee

campusCollege of Business and Innovation Dean Search Committee Members

  • T. Michael Toole, Dean, College of Engineering
     (Chair of the Search Committee)

• Heba Abdel-Rahim, Assistant Professor, Accounting

• Bill Carroll, CEO, Limo-Reid Technologies

• Alex Edinger, Undergraduate Student

• Selina Griswold, Associate Professor, Director of Diversity, Department of Management

• Pam Hershberger, Managing Partner, Ernst & Young

• Paul Hong, Professor, Information, Operations and Technology Management

• Margaret Hopkins, Associate Professor, Department of Management

• Denny Johnson, Former President, Brooks Insurance

• Angie Jones, Assistant Director, UT Family Business Center

• James Montgomery, Doctoral Student

• Keith Niedermeier, Director of Undergraduate Marketing Program, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania

• Jeff Osthimer, Department Chair and Professor, Applied Organizational Technology

• Ellen Pullins, Professor, Marking and International Business

• Ozcan Sezer, Associate Professor, Finance

• Nancy Snow, Lecturer, Accounting

• Daniel Stong, Senior Director of Development

• J.R. Toland, President and CEO, Savage and Associates


Last Updated: 12/1/17