College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Meet Our Graduates

 2006 Jagannath Muzumdar Ph.D. University of Minnesota  Research Assistant at University of Minnesota College of Pharmacy
   Zaina Qureshi  Ph.D. The Ohio State University  Assistant Professor at The Arnold School of Public Health at the University of South Carolina
   Yue (Grace) Guo    
 2005  Amrita Prasad  

Pharmacy Manager at Rite Aid Pharmacy

 2004  Jason Lundy  Ph.D. University of Arizona  Director of the Electronic Patient-Reported Outcome (ePRO) Consortium and the Associate Director of the Patient-Reported Outcome (PRO) Consortium at Critical Path Institute
   Kumar Mukherjee  Ph.D. University of Florida  Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice at the Chicago State University College of Pharmacy
   Pallavi Patwardhan  Ph.D. University of Wisconsin  
2003 Durghesh (Sulabha) Bhandary Ph.D. University of Arizona  
  Angela Hagan Ph.D. University of Michigan
Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Belmont University
  Rahul Shenolikar Ph.D. The Ohio State University  Manager, Comparative Effectiveness Research and Health Policy Research, GlaxoSmithkline
  Neel Patel    Regional Market Access Manager at Novartis Vaccines and Diagnostics
2002 Liji John    Consultant, Indian medicine and travel vaccines
   Nikhil Khandewal  Ph.D. Auburn University  Asst. Director, Health Economics and Outcomes Research at Astellas Pharma
   Anjana Lalla  University of Southern California  Health Economist, Cerner LifeSciences
   Usha Mallya  Ph.D. University of Michigan  Director, Global Health Economics at Novartis Pharma
   Bupendra Shah  Ph.D. University of Wisconsin Associate Professor of Social Administrative Sciences, Long Island University
  Sonalee Shah University of Texas at Austin  Director, Global Market Access at Biogen Idec
 2001  Anna D'Souza  Ph.D. West Virginia University  Associate Director at Xcenda Pharmaceuticals
   Harsha (Corey) Deshmukh   Clinical pharmacist at Walgreens
   Gauravi (Kartik) Parikh    Executive Director at Plethico Pharmaceuticals Ltd., Indore
   Sharrel Pinto  Ph.D. University of Florida  Assistant Professor, University of Toledo
   Reshmi Singh  Ph.D. University of Minnesota  Assistant Professor of Social and Administrative Pharmacy, University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy
 2000  Homa Dastani  Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin Director, Global Health Economics & Outcomes Research, Bristol-Myers Squibb 
   Rajiv (Reshmi) Dhingra    Pharmacy Associate, University of Minnesota
   Sulabha (Durghesh) Ramachandran Ph.D. University of Arizona  Sr. Director at AstraZeneca
 1999  Radhika Anantharaman  Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin  Health Outcomes Liason at GlaxoSmithKline
   Francis Lobo Ph.D. University of Minnesota  Director, Health Services Field at Bristol-Myers Squibb
 1998  Bhakti Arondekar  Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago  Director, Therapy Area Head Oncology at GlaxoSmithKline
 1997  Abir (Bashar) Kahaleh

Ph.D. University of Michigan
MPH University of Michigan

Associate Dean for Experiential Education-Roosevelt University College of Pharmacy at Roosevelt University
   Jane Ritho

PharmD University of Florida
Ph.D. University of Florida

   Simu (Rebecca) Thomas Ph.D. University of Maryland Baltimore  Global Head, Economic Modeling, Novartis Pharmaceutical
 1996  Deepa (Dinraj) Lalla Ph.D. University of South Carolina  Health Outcomes Researcher, Palo Alto Outcomes Research, Inc.
   Sanjay Merchant Ph.D. University of Maryland Baltimore  Global Market Access Leader- Neuroscience at Johnson & Johnson
   Monika Raut Ph.D. University of Maryland Baltimore  Health Economics and Outcomes Research at Johnson & Johnson
   Rina Sadangi  
1995 Indranil Bagchi Ph.D. University of Iowa  Vice President, Head of Payer Insights and Access at Pfizer
  Donald Kristufek  

Owner/CEO of Always Best Care Senior Services of Northwest Ohio

  Madhav Namjoshi Ph.D. University of Iowa

Director at Novartis Pharmaceuticals

1994 Sanjay Gandhi

Ph.D. University of Illinois, Chicago
Postdoc, The Ohio State University

1993 Sonia Bajaj   Pharmacy Manager, Walgreens
  Gireesh Gupchup Ph.D. Purdue University Dean and Professor, Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville School of Pharmacy
  Radhika Desikan Ph.D. Purdue University Lecturer, Imperial College London
1991 David P. Nau, Ph.D., R.Ph., CPHQ Ph.D. University of Florida

President, Pharmacy Quality Solutions

Last Updated: 6/9/16