Career Services

Career Services Events

2018-2019 Employer Recruiting & Student Career Events

UT On-campus Student Employment Job Fair
Wed., Aug. 29, 2018

JCPenney Suit Up! Student Event
Sun., Sept. 23, 2018

College of Engineering Career Fair 
Wed., Sept. 26, 2018 

College of Business Career Fair 
Thurs., Sept. 27, 2018
Contact: College of Business and Innovation,  419-530-5400

College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences Pharmacy Career Day 
Fri., Sept. 28, 2018
Contact:  Cynthia Tierney, 419-383-1934 

Ohio Medical Education Day 2018 
Saturday, September 29, 2018, The University of Toledo, Health Science Campus  

Career Services “CareerCon -  Part Time, Full Time, Internship and Major/Career Exploration Event! 
Tues. Oct. 9, 2018
Contact: Career Services, 419-530-4341 

College of Business Career Fair
Fri., Feb. 8, 2019
Contact: UT College of Business, 419-530-5400

Paralegal and Criminal Justice Career Fair
Thurs., Feb. 14, 2019
Contact: UT Criminal Justice Program, 419-530-2142

Student-Athlete Networking Night
Mon., Feb. 25, 2019
Contact:  419-530-3542, SAAS@UToledo.edu

College of Engineering Fair – Spring 2019 
Wed., Feb. 27, 2019
Contact: UT College of Engineering, 419-530-8050

College of Nursing Job Fair
Tue., Mar. 12, 2019, 11 am – 1pm
Radisson Hotel, UT Health Science Campus
Contact:  UT College of Nursing, 419-383-5810

Career Services Summer, Part Time, Full Time, and Internship Fair
Tues., Mar. 19, 2019
Contact: Career Services, 419-530-4341

Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences Job Fair
Wed., Mar. 20, 2019
Contact: UT Health and Human Services,  419-530-6670

University Career Services Etiquette Dinner – Sponsorship/Recruiting Opportunities Available!
Wed., Mar. 27, 2019
Contact: Career Services, 419-530-4341

Careers in Science Fair – Spring 2019
Contact: UT Dept. of Biology, 419-530-7737

UTeach Job Fair
Mon., Apr. 8, 2019 (Check back here for more details December 2018!)

 

 

 

     

 

Last Updated: 9/12/18