Career Services

/success/career/

services

/success/career/

Resources

Contact Us

Main Campus
Student Union

Room 1533
Mail Stop 112
Phone: 419.530.4341
Fax:  419.530.4013

 

careerservices@utoledo.edu

Career Services Events

2019 Employer Recruiting & Student Career Events

Paralegal and Criminal Justice Career Fair
Thurs., Feb. 14, 2019
Contact: UT Criminal Justice Program, 419-530-2142

Student-Athlete Networking Night
Mon., Feb. 25, 2019
Contact:  419-530-3542, SAAS@UToledo.edu

College of Engineering Fair – Spring 2019 
Wed., Feb. 27, 2019
Contact: UT College of Engineering, 419-530-8050

College of Business Career Fair
Thurs., Feb. 28, 2019
Contact: UT College of Business, 419-530-5400

College of Nursing Job Fair
Tue., Mar. 12, 2019, 11 am – 1pm
Radisson Hotel, UT Health Science Campus
Contact:  UT College of Nursing, 419-383-5810

JobFest 2019: Summer, Part Time, Full Time, and Internship Fair
Tues., Mar. 19, 2019, 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Student Union Auditorium, Main Campus         
Contact: Career Services, 419-530-4341

Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences Job Fair
Wed., Mar. 20, 2019
Contact: UT Health and Human Services,  419-530-6670

University of Toledo Suit Up
Sunday, March 24, 2019
JCPenney Store, Franklin Park Mall
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Contact: Career Service, Christine Albright, christine.albright@utoledo.edu

Careers in Science Fair – Spring 2019
Tues.,  March 26, 2019
Contact: (567) 246-9163, utoledocis@gmail.com

University Career Services Etiquette Dinner – Sponsorship/Recruiting Opportunities Available!
Wed., Mar. 27, 2019
Contact: Career Services, 419-530-4341

UTeach Job Fair
Mon., Apr. 8, 2019
8 a.m. – 4 p.m.  
Student Union Auditorium, Main Campus
Contact: Career Services, 419-530-4341

 

 

 

     

 

Last Updated: 1/18/19