Judith Herb College of Education

Welcome

Follow Us





Contact Us

Office of Student Services

Main Campus
3100 Gillham Hall, MS 914
Toledo, OH 43606
419-530-2495 (phone)
419-530-2906 (phone)
JHCOE-StuSvcs@UToledo.edu
Student Services Website

Judith Herb College of Education:  Contact Information

Judith Herb College of Education
2801 W. Bancroft St
Toledo, OH 43606
Gillham Hall - Mail Stop: 914
Phone: 419.530.2495

   

Administration


Dr. Virginia L.Keil
Interim Dean 
Phone: 419.530 2491
Email: virginia.keil@utoledo.edu

   

     
Annette Maczko
Business Manager
Phone: 419.530.8486
Email: annette.maczko@utoledo.edu
  Heather Tessler
Director of Student Services
Phone: 419.530.2495
Email: heather.tessler@utoledo.edu

 

Departments


Dr. Leigh Chiarelott
Interim Chair
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: 419.530.5213
Email: Leigh.Chiarelott@utoledo.edu

 

Dr. Edward Janak
Department Chair
Educational Foundations and Leadership
Phone: 419.530.4114
Email: Edward.Janak@UToledo.edu

     

Dr. Richard Welsch 
Department Chair
Early Childhood, Physical
and Special Education
Phone: 419.530.2468
Email: richard.welsch@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Centers


Joshua Spieles
Carver Resource Center
Phone: 419.530.2835
Email: joshua.spieles@utoledo.edu

 
   

Dale Snauwaert
Center for Nonviolence and Democratic Education
Phone:  419.530.2478
Email:  dale.snauwaert@utoledo.edu

 
Last Updated: 7/17/15