Contact Us

Meet the planning committee

Ansley Abrams-Frederick, Director of Alumni Programming
Floyd Akins, Vice President for Advancement
Joe Bellfy, Director of Advancement Communications
Barbara Floyd, Professor Emeritus
Judson Lohman, Event Coordinator, University Libraries
Kate McComb, Web Content Specialist
Sarah Metzger, Executive Assistant, Alumni Engagement
Danelle Rondinelli, Executive Assistant, University of Toledo Medical Center
William Pierce, Associate Vice President for Alumni Engagement

Suzie Pinkham, Executive Assistant, Development
Dr. Sammy Spann, Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Kevin Taylor, Brand and Licensing Manager
Alex Zernechel, Associate Director for Student Involvement and Fraternity and Sorority Life
Valerie Simmons-Walston, Special Assistant to the President for Community Engagement and Strategic Partnerships
Josh Dittman, Associate Athletic Director for Development

Email the committee