University Women's Commission

University Women’s Commission Board of Directors 2019-2020

 

Kelly Andrews

Chair 
Kelly Andrews
419.530.2810
kelly.andrews@utoledo.edu

 

Sheila Willis

Membership/Treasurer
Sheila Willis
419-530-1020
Sheila.Willis@utoledo.edu

 

Kari Dilworth

Secretary
Kari Dilworth
419.530.1250
Kari.Dilworth@utoledo.edu

Kathleen Walsh
Communications

Kathleen Walsh
419.530.5553
kathleen.walsh@utoledo.edu.

Terri Hayes

Scholarship
Terri Hayes
419.530.5253
teresa.hayes@utoledo.edu

Carolyn Eaton

Programming
Carolyn Eaton
419.530.1297
carolyn.eaton@utoledo.edu

Lisa Root

Programming
Lisa Root
419.383.5279
Lisa.Root@utoledo.edu

Angela Fitzpatrick
Member at Large
Angela Fitzpatrick
419.530.8574
angela.fitzpatrick@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 4/30/21