University Women's Commission

University Women’s Commission Board of Directors 2022-2023

Terri Hayes

Chair
Terri Hayes-Lepiarz
419.530.5253
Teresa.Hayes@UToledo.edu

Marcie Ferguson

Communications
Marcie Ferguson
419.530.1415
Marcie.Ferguson@UToledo.edu

Sheila Willis

Treasurer/Vice-Chair
Sheila Willis
419.530.1020
Sheila.Willis@UToledo.edu

 

Carolyn Eaton

Programming
Carolyn Eaton
419.530.1297
Carolyn.Eaton@UToledo.edu

 

Susan Edinger

Scholarships
Susan Edinger
419.530.8753
Susan.Edinger@UToledo.edu

 

Kari Dilworth

Secretary
Kari Dilworth
419.530.1250
Kari.Dilworth@UToledo.edu

 




Angela Fitzpatrick

Member at Large
Angela Fitzpatrick
419.530.8574
Angela.Fitzpatrick@UToledo.edu

Image for member to be determined

Programming
TBD

UWC@UToledo.edu

Image for member to be determined

Membership & Awards
TBD

UWC@UToledo.edu

 
Last Updated: 10/28/22