Canaday Center

Contact Information and Mailing Address

Ward M. Canaday Center Faculty and Staff

Director and University Archivist:                

Barbara Floyd, barbara.floyd@utoledo.edu, 419.530.2170

Digital Initiatives Librarian:                                

Arjun Sabharwal, arjun.sabharwal@utoledo.edu, 419.530.4497

Manuscripts Librarian:

Lauren White, Lauren.White2@utoledo.edu, 419-530-8550

Curator/Assistant University Archivist:

Sara Mouch, Sara.Mouch@utoledo.edu, 419-530-5578

Audio-visual Specialist

Richard Kruzel, richard.kruzel@utoledo.edu, 419-530-4129

Librarian:                                 

Tamara Jones, tamara.jones2@utoledo.edu, 419.530.4480                           


Mailing Address

The Ward M. Canaday Center for Special Collections
The University of Toledo, Mail Stop 509
2801 Bancroft
Toledo, Ohio 43606-3390
email: CanadayCenter@utoledo.edu
Fax: 419.530.4550

Last Updated: 4/10/15