Canaday Center

Contact Information 


FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES:

419.530.4480 (phone)
CanadayCenter@utoledo.edu

MAILING:
The Ward M. Canaday Center for Special Collections
The University of Toledo, Mail Stop 509
2801 Bancroft St.
Toledo, Ohio 43606-3390

FACULTY & STAFF:

Dean of University Libraries:
Beau Case
beau.case@utoledo.edu
419.530.4286

Curator/University Archivist:
Sara Mouch
sara.mouch@utoledo.edu
419.530.2170
CL 5062A

Audio-Visual  Collections Specialist:
Richard Kruzel
richard.kruzel@utoledo.edu
419.530.4129
CL 5038

Librarian I:                                 
Tamara Jones
tamara.jones2@utoledo.edu
419.530.4480 
CL 5062

Digital Initiatives Librarian:                                
Arjun Sabharwal
arjun.sabharwal@utoledo.edu
419.530.4497
CL 5036

Records Management Librarian:
Christine Rigda
christine.rigda@utoledo.edu
419.530.2333
CL 2007B

 


Last Updated: 10/4/21