Canaday Center

/library/

Quick Links

the ward m. canaday center for special collections

Contact Us

Main Campus
Carlson Library 5th Floor

Phone:  419.530.4480

CanadayCenter@utoledo.edu

Contact Information 


FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES:

419.530.4480 (phone)
419.530.4550 (fax)
CanadayCenter@utoledo.edu

MAILING:
The Ward M. Canaday Center for Special Collections
The University of Toledo, Mail Stop 509
2801 Bancroft St.
Toledo, Ohio 43606-3390

FACULTY & STAFF:

Director and University Archivist:                

Barbara Floyd, barbara.floyd@utoledo.edu, 419.530.2170

Digital Initiatives Librarian:                                

Arjun Sabharwal, arjun.sabharwal@utoledo.edu, 419.530.4497

Manuscripts Librarian:

Lauren White, Lauren.White2@utoledo.edu, 419.530.8550

Curator/Assistant University Archivist:

Sara Mouch, Sara.Mouch@utoledo.edu, 419.530.5578

Audio-visual Specialist:

Richard Kruzel, richard.kruzel@utoledo.edu, 419.530.4129

Librarian:                                 

Tamara Jones, tamara.jones2@utoledo.edu, 419.530.4480 

 


Last Updated: 7/21/16