Research and Sponsored Programs

Proposal Preparation & Submission Staff

Proposal Development & Grant Writing Staff

Eva English, MA - Manager, Proposal Development

Eva English, M.A.

Director, Grants Development and Strategic Partnerships

Email: Eva.English@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6280 | Fax: 419.530.6015

Office: R1 | Suite 2300L | Mail Stop: 218

Image of Kim Lammers

Kimberly Lammers, M.B.A.

Senior Grant Writer
Email: Kimberly.Lammers2@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6178 | Fax: 419.530.6015
R1 | Suite 2300J | Mail Stop: 218

Proposal Submission Staff

To be assigned a grants coordinator who will work with you to submit your proposal, please complete the Proposal Intake Form.

Kimberly Thorn, BS - Director, Sponsored Programs

Kimberly Thorn, B.S.

Director, Sponsored Programs

Email: Kimberly.Thorn@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6226 | Fax: 419.530.6015
R1 | Suite 2300J | Mail Stop: 218

Grants Coordinators

Malinda Estby, MA - Grants Coordinator 2

Malinda Estby, M.A.

Sponsored Programs Management Specialist

Email: Malinda. Estby@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2424 | Fax: 416.530.6015

R1 | Suite 2300C | Mail Stop: 218

Robin Lanz, BBA, CRA - Grants Coordinator 3

Robin Lanz, B.B.A., C.R.A.

Grants Coordinator 3

Email: Robin.Lanz@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2848 | Fax: 416.530.6015
R1 | Suite 2200M | Mail Stop: 218

Laura Friar - Grants Coordinator 2

Laura Friar

Grants Coordinator 2

Email: Laura.Friar@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6003 | Fax: 419.530.6015
R1 | Suite 2365 | Mail Stop: 218

Michelle Shipman-Stolar, BA - Grants Coordinator 2

Michelle Shipman-Stolar, B.A.

Grants Coordinator 2

Email: Michelle.Shipman-Stolar@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2424 | Fax: 416.530.6015
R1 | Suite 2200J | Mail Stop: 218

Image of Jenelle Thurn

Jenelle Thurn, B.A.

Grants Coordinator 2

Email: Jenelle.Thurn@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.4324 | Fax: 419.530.6015
R1 | Suite 2200N | Mail Stop: 218

Top of the Page

Last Updated: 11/14/22