Research and Sponsored Programs

Proposal Preparation & Submission Staff

Proposal Development & Grant Writing Staff
Eva English, MA - Manager, Proposal Development

Eva English, MA
Director, Grants Development and Strategic Partnerships
Email: Eva.English@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6280 | Fax: 419.530.6015
Mail Stop: 218

 
Grant Writer
Email: 
Phone: 419.530.6232 | Fax: 419.530.6015
Mail Stop: 218
   
Proposal Submission Staff
To be assigned a grants coordinator who will work with you to submit your proposal, please complete the Proposal Intake Form.
Kimberly Thorn, BS - Director, Sponsored Programs Kimberly Thorn, BS
Director, Sponsored Programs
Email: Kimberly.Thorn@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6226 | Fax: 419.530.6015
Mail Stop: 218
Grants Coordinators
Malinda Estby, MA - Grants Coordinator 2 Malinda Estby, MA
Grants Coordinator 3
Email: Malinda. Estby@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2424 | Fax: 416.530.6015
Mail Stop: 218
Laura Friar - Grants Coordinator 2 Laura Friar
Grants Coordinator 2
Email: Laura.Friar@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.6003 | Fax: 419.530.6015
Mail Stop: 218
 
Grants Coordinator 2
Email: 
Phone: 419.530.6003 | Fax: 419.530.6015
Mail Stop: 218
 Robin Lanz, BBA, CRA - Grants Coordinator 3 Robin Lanz, BBA, CRA
Grants Coordinator 3
Email: Robin.Lanz@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2848 | Fax: 416.530.6015
Mail Stop: 218
Michelle Shipman-Stolar, BA - Grants Coordinator 2 Michelle Shipman-Stolar, BA
Grants Coordinator  2
Email: Michelle.Shipman-Stolar@UToledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2424 | Fax: 416.530.6015
Mail Stop: 218
Last Updated: 7/13/22