University College

Meet the University College Staff

Barbara Kopp

Barb Kopp Miller, Ph.D., Dean 
barbara.koppmiller@utoledo.edu 
419.530.2326

 

 tyna derhay Tyna Derhay, Executive Secretary 
tyna.derhay@utoledo.edu 
419.530.4488
Lee Heritage Lee Heritage, Associate Dean 
lee.heritage@utoledo.edu 
419.530.3283
Leslie D Leslie D'Arcangelo, Administrative Assistant 
leslie.darcangelo@utoledo.edu 
419.530.3281
Kate Pixler Kate Pixler, Director of Marketing
katherine.pixler@utoledo.edu
419.530.3132
 tiffany whitman

 

Tiffany Preston Whitman, Director of Academic Innovation and Testing Services
tiffany.whitman@utoledo.edu
419.530.3233

Mark Ray Mark Ray, Director
mark.ray@utoledo.edu
419.530.6283
Jan Hood Jan Hood, Program Manager
janice.hood@utoledo.edu
419.530.6285
 phoebe ballard

Phoebe Ballard, Director of Instructional Design and Development
phoebe.ballard@utoledo.edu
419.530.4379

 lei song

Lei Song, Assistive Technology Specialist-Instructional Designer/ADA
lei.song@utoledo.edu
419.530.2149

 rachel barnes

Rachel Barnes, Instructional Designer
rachel.barnes@utoledo.edu
419.530.2332

 sylvia suh

Sylvia Suh, Instructional Designer
sylvia.suh@utoledo.edu
419.530.4016

 mingli

Mingli Xiao, Asst. Director of Instructional Design and Development
mingli.xiao@utoledo.edu
419.530.4390

 robert nix

Robert Nix, Multimedia Designer
robert.nix@utoledo.edu
419.530.4378

 michael douglas

Michael Douglas, Multimedia Designer
michael.douglas@utoledo.edu
419.530.4384

 lance stoll

Lance Stoll, Director of Faculty Services and Help Desk
lansing.stoll@utoledo.edu
419.530.4082

 wendy zaborski

Wendy Zaborski, Secretary 1
wendy.zaborski@utoledo.edu
419.530.4002

 maureen strall

Maureen Strall, Student Services Support Coordinator
maureen.strall@utoledo.edu
419.530.4387

 deb c

Deb Czechowski, Web Developer
deborah.czechowski@utoledo.edu
419.530.4083

 kathy c

Kathleen Czechowski, Lead Help Desk Coordinator
kathleen.czechowski@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835

 clayton

Clayton Riddel, Help Desk
clayton.riddel@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835

 abha

Abha Sinha, Help Desk
abha.sinha@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835

 justin ballard

Justin Ballard, Director of Learning and Academic Technology
justin.ballard@utoledo.edu
419.530.4007

 claire

Claire Stuve, Asst. Director of Educational Technology and Research Supervisor
claire.stuve@utoledo.edu
419.530.4383

 jeff jablonski

Jeffrey Jablonski, Senior Educational Technologist
jeffrey.jablonski@utoledo.edu
419.530.4079

 tony

Tony Walters, Educational Technologist
anthony.walters@utoledo.edu
419.530.2328

 jeff perry

Jeff Perry, Programming Specialist 2
jeff.perry@utoledo.edu
419.530.4010

 adam berger

Adam Berger, Systems Administrator
adam.berger@utoledo.edu
419.530.4038

 tim godfrey

Tim Godfrey, Systems Administrator - Unix/Linux
tim.godfrey@utoledo.edu
419.530.2591

 denis logan

Denis Logan, Network Architect
denis.logan@utoledo.edu
419.530.4024

 shagufta sami Shagufta Sami, Blackboard Help Desk
shagufta.sami@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835
Tab Content 1
Tab Content 2
Tab Content 3
Tab Content 4
Tab Content 5
Tab Content 6
Tab Content 7
Last Updated: 3/17/17