University College

Contact University College

Student Services & Academic Advising
Rocket Hall 1300
419.530.3142
universitycollege@utoledo.edu
Dean's Office
Rocket Hall 1060
Mail Stop 343
419.530.4488
universitycollege@utoledo.edu

Social Media:
Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn

Barbara Kopp Miller Barbara Kopp Miller, Ph.D.
Dean 
barbara.koppmiller@utoledo.edu 
419.530.2326
 Marcia King-Blandford

Marcia King-Blandford
Associate Dean for Academic Operations
marcia.king-blandford@utoledo.edu
419.530.3242

Tyna Derhay Tyna Derhay
Executive Secretary 
tyna.derhay@utoledo.edu 
419.530.4488
neumann Shannon Neumann
Senior Director of Academic Affairs
Shannon.Neumann@UToledo.Edu
419.530.5678
Kim Pollauf Kim Pollauf
Assistant Dean of Department of Interdisciplinary Studies and Special Programs
kimberly.pollauf@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Susan Modari Susan Modarai, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
susan.modarai@utoledo.edu
419.530.6289
Kelsey Hammit Kelsey Hammitt
Director of Student Services
kelsey.hammitt@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Jackie Berger Jackie Thompson
Assistant Director of Student Services
jacquelyn.berger@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Max Kupresanin Max Kupresanin
Academic Advisor
max.kupresanin@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Matt Reising Matt Reising
Academic Advisor
matthew.reising@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
 Emily Shinauver Emily Shinaver
Academic Advisor
emily.downes@UToledo.Edu
419.530.3142
gray-catera Jennifer Gray-Catera
Academic Advisor
jennifer.gray@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Mona Dokurno Mona Dokurno
Student Services Coordinator  
mona.dokurno@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
 perez Mitchell Perez
Director of Online Recruitment
Mitchell.Perez@UToledo.Edu
419.530.1234

headshot Jessica Gast
Marketing Manager
jessica.gast2@utoledo.edu
419.530.5854
ray

Mark Ray
Director of Online Student Services
mark.ray@utoledo.edu
419.530.6283

hood Jan Hood
Program Manager of Online Student Services
janice.hood@utoledo.edu
419.530.6285
Debra Shephard Debra Shepard
Administrative Assistant 2
debra.shepard@utoledo.edu
419.530.3281
ebuetikofer

Eric Buetikofer
Director of Military and Veterans Affairs
Eric.Buetikofer@utoledo.edu
419.530.4137

Seese David Seese
Coordinator of Military Services, Registrars Office
School Certifying Official
david.seese@utoledo.edu
419.530.1350
Claire Stuve Claire Stuve, Ph.D.
Director of Curriculum Development, Testing Services, and Research for University College
claire.stuve@utoledo.edu
419.530.4383
Dan Fritch Danial Fritch
Monitor
danial.fritch@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011
 Nyberg Lydia Nyburg
Monitor
lydia.nyburg@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011
 linda Linda Morgillo
Monitor
linda.morgillo@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011
Photo Not Available Sheila Anderson
Monitor
Sheila.Anderson@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011
Photo Not Available Rebecca Jordan
Intermittent Call-in Monitor
Rebecca.Gill2@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011
Photo Not Available Irene Robinson
Intermittent Call-in Monitor
irene.robinson@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011
justin ballard Justin Ballard
Director of Learning Technology, Instructional Design, and Faculty Development
justin.ballard@utoledo.edu
419.530.4007
lance stoll Lance Stoll
Director of Faculty Services and Help Desk
lansing.stoll@utoledo.edu
419.530.4082
mingli Mingli Xiao, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Instructional Design and Development
mingli.xiao@utoledo.edu
419.530.4390
lei song Lei Song, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer and Assistive Technology Specialist
lei.song@utoledo.edu
419.530.2149
rachel barnes Rachel Barnes
Instructional Designer and Coordinator for Quality Assurance
rachel.barnes@utoledo.edu
419.530.2332
douglas

Michael Douglas
Instructional Designer
michael.douglas2@UToledo.Edu
419.530.4384

sylvia suh Sylvia Suh, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer
sylvia.suh@utoledo.edu
419.530.4016
robert nix Robert Nix
Multimedia Designer
robert.nix@utoledo.edu
419.530.4378
hilbert Mary Hilbert
Student Services Support Coordinator
mary.hilbert@utoledo.edu
419.530.4002
kathy c Kathleen Czechowski
Lead Help Desk Coordinator
kathleen.czechowski@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835
 jensen Karen Jensen, B.A.
Lead Help Desk Coordinator
karen.jensen@utoledo.edu
419.530.3061
clayton Clayton Riddel
Help Desk
clayton.riddel@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835
melissa gleckler Melissa Gleckler
Educational Technologist
Melissa.Gleckler@utoledo.edu
419.530.4349
tony Tony Walters
Educational Technologist
anthony.walters@utoledo.edu
419.530.2328
perry Jeff Perry
Programming Specialist 2
jeff.perry@utoledo.edu
419.530.4010
shagufta sami Shagufta Sami
Educational Technologist
shagufta.sami@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835
adam berger Adam Berger
Systems Administrator
adam.berger@utoledo.edu
419.530.4038
tim godfrey Tim Godfrey
Systems Administrator - Unix/Linux
tim.godfrey@utoledo.edu
419.530.2591
denis logan Denis Logan
Network Architect
denis.logan@utoledo.edu
419.530.4024
MSG Johnnie Fields

MAJ Colby D. Pepon
Professor of Military Science/Department Chair
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2120A
colby.pepon@utoledo.edu
419-530-4699

conser CPT William Conser
Asst. Professor of Military Science
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2020
william.conser@utoledo.edu
419.530.4694
 rabatin MAJ Gary D. Rabatin
Asst. Professor of Military Science
Executive Officer
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2080
gary.rabatin@utoledo.edu
419-530-4693
mcginnis MSG Robert M. McGinnis
Senior Military Instructor
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2180
robert.mcginnis@utoledo.edu
419-530-4695
wagner SFC Brian Wagner
Military Science Instructor
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2040
brian.wagner@utoledo.edu
419.530.4697
stevenson Philip Stevenson
Scholarship & Enrollment Officer
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2100
philip.stevenson2@utoledo.edu
419.530.4696
kerns Ryan Kerns
Supply Technician
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2540
ryan.kerns@utoledo.edu
419.530.4995
Photo Not Available Monica Condon
Department Secretary
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2160
monica.condon@utoledo.edu
419.530.2681
miller Katherine Miller
Human Resources Assistant
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2060
Katherine.miller4@utoledo.edu
419-530-2682
Tab Content 1
Tab Content 2
Tab Content 3
Tab Content 4
Tab Content 5
Tab Content 6
Tab Content 7
Last Updated: 1/13/20