University College

Welcome to University College

quick links

/

Contact Us

Main Campus

Dean's Office
RH 1060
Phone 419.530.4488
Fax 419.530.8836

Student Services and Academic Advising
RH 1300
Phone 419.530.3142
Fax 419.530.3198

universitycollege@utoledo.edu

Meet the University College Staff

Barbara Kopp Miller Barb Kopp Miller, Ph.D., Dean 
barbara.koppmiller@utoledo.edu 
419.530.2326
 Marcia King-Blandford

Marcia King-Blandford, Associate Dean for Academic Operations
marcia.king-blandford@utoledo.edu
419.530.3242

Claire Stuve Claire Stuve, Curriculum Developer and Technology Researcher
claire.stuve@utoledo.edu
419.530.4383
Tyna Derhay Tyna Derhay, Executive Secretary 
tyna.derhay@utoledo.edu 
419.530.4488
neumann Shannon Neumann, Senior Director of Academic Affairs
Shannon.Neumann@UToledo.Edu
419.530.5678
Kim Pollauf Kim Pollauf, Assistant Dean, Dept. of Interdisciplinary Studies and Special Programs
kimberly.pollauf@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Susan Modari Susan Modarai,Ph.D., Associate Lecturer
susan.modarai@utoledo.edu
419.530.6289
Aimee Mendelsohn Aimee Mendelsohn, Director, Student Services
aimee.mendelsohn@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Jackie Berger Jacquelyn Berger, Assistant Director, Student Services
jacquelyn.berger@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Max Kupresanin Max Kupresanin, Academic Advisor
max.kupresanin@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Kelsey Hammit Kelsey Hammitt, Academic Advisor
kelsey.hammitt@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Matt Reising Matt Reising, Academic Advisor
matthew.reising@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
 Emily Shinauver Emily Shinaver, Academic Advisor
emily.downes@UToledo.Edu
419.530.3142
gray-catera Jennifer Gray-Catera, Academic Advisor
jennifer.gray@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
Mona Dokurno Mona Dokurno, Student Services Coordinator  
mona.dokurno@utoledo.edu
419.530.3142
headshot Jessica Gast, Online Marketing, Recruitment, and Enrollment Manager
jessica.gast2@utoledo.edu
419.530.5854
Debra Shephard Debra Shepard, Administrative Assistant 2
debra.shepard@utoledo.edu
419.530.3281
Haraz Ghanbari Haraz Ghanbari, Director, Military and Veteran's Affairs
haraz.ghanbari@utoledo.edu
419.530.4137
Seese David Seese, Coordinator, Military Service Center
david.seese@utoledo.edu
419.530.1350
Tiffany Whitman Tiffany Preston Whitman, Director of Academic Innovation and Testing Services
tiffany.whitman@utoledo.edu
419.530.3233
Dan Fritch Danial Fritch, Coordinator/Monitor, Memorial Field House Testing Center
danial.fritch@utoledo.edu
419.530.2011
 Nyberg Lydia Nyburg, Monitor, Main Campus Testing Center
lydia.nyburg@utoledo.edu
419.530.5086
 linda Linda Morgillao, Monitor, Scott Park Testing Center
linda.morgillo@utoledo.edu
419.530.3236
Mark Ray Mark Ray, Director
mark.ray@utoledo.edu
419.530.6283
Jan Hood Jan Hood, Program Manager
janice.hood@utoledo.edu
419.530.6285
justin ballard Justin Ballard, Director of Learning and Academic Technology
justin.ballard@utoledo.edu
419.530.4007
lance stoll Lance StollDirector of Faculty Services and Help Desk
lansing.stoll@utoledo.edu
419.530.4082
mingli Mingli Xiao, Assistant Director of Instructional Design and Development
mingli.xiao@utoledo.edu
419.530.4390
lei song Lei Song, Assistive Technology Specialist-Instructional Designer/ADA
lei.song@utoledo.edu
419.530.2149
rachel barnes Rachel Barnes, Instructional Designer and Coordinator for Quality Assurance
rachel.barnes@utoledo.edu
419.530.2332
douglas

Michael Douglas, Instructional Designer
michael.douglas2@UToledo.Edu
419.530.4384

sylvia suh Sylvia Suh, Instructional Designer
sylvia.suh@utoledo.edu
419.530.4016
chandler Chelsea Chandler, Instructional Designer

chelsea.chandler@utoledo.edu
419.530.4379

robert nix Robert Nix, Multimedia Designer
robert.nix@utoledo.edu
419.530.4378
maureen strall Maureen Strall, Student Services Support Coordinator
maureen.strall@utoledo.edu
419.530.4387
deb c Deb Czechowski, Web Developer
deborah.czechowski@utoledo.edu
419.530.4083
kathy c Kathleen Czechowski, Lead Help Desk Coordinator
kathleen.czechowski@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835
clayton Clayton Riddel, Help Desk
clayton.riddel@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835
abha Abha Sinha, Help Desk
abha.sinha@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835
melissa gleckler Melissa Gleckler, Educational Technologist
Melissa.Gleckler@utoledo.edu
419.530.4349
tony Tony Walters, Educational Technologist
anthony.walters@utoledo.edu
419.530.2328
shagufta sami Shagufta Sami, Educational Technologist
shagufta.sami@utoledo.edu
419.530.8835
jeff perry Jeff Perry, Programming Specialist 2
jeff.perry@utoledo.edu
419.530.4010
adam berger Adam Berger, Systems Administrator
adam.berger@utoledo.edu
419.530.4038
tim godfrey Tim Godfrey, Systems Administrator - Unix/Linux
tim.godfrey@utoledo.edu
419.530.2591
denis logan Denis Logan, Network Architect
denis.logan@utoledo.edu
419.530.4024
Penney MAJ Michael Q. Penney, Professor of Military Science/Department Chair
Branch: Infantry
Office: HE 2120A
michael.penney@utoledo.edu
419.530.4699

MSG Johnnie Fields MSG Johnnie Fields, Commandant of Cadets/Senior Military Instructor
MOS: 13Z Field Artillery Senior Sergeant
Office: HE 2180
johnnie.fields@utoledo.edu
419.530.4695/4696
nova CPT Anny G. NovaReyes, Asst. Professor of Military Science/Executive Officer
Office: HE 2080
anny.novareyes@utoledo.edu
419.530.4693
conser CPT William Conser, Asst. Professor of Military Science
Office: HE 2020
william.conser@utoledo.edu
419.530.4694
wagner SFC Brian Wagner, Military Science Instructor
Office: HE 2040
brian.wagner@utoledo.edu
419.530.4697
stevenson Philip Stevenson, Recruiting Operations Officer
Office: HE 2100
philip.stevenson2@utoledo.edu
419.530.4696
 Photo Not Available Dave Pfleger, Supply Technician
Office: HE 2540
david.pfleger@utoledo.edu
419.530.4995
 Photo Not Available Monica Condon, Department Secretary
Office: HE 2160
monica.condon@utoledo.edu
419.530.2681
Tab Content 1
Tab Content 2
Tab Content 3
Tab Content 4
Tab Content 5
Tab Content 6
Tab Content 7
Last Updated: 6/21/18