John B. and Lillian E. Neff College of Business and Innovation

Neff Scholars

Total Number of Neff Scholars
per year scholarship
Scholarship is renewable for four years and is awarded to four extraordinary students

Class of 2023

  • Mohammad Almasri
  • Margaret Bode
  • Ashlynn Deats
  • Christopher Moody

Class of 2022 (Inaugural Class)

  • Caden Coy
  • Anson Eberle
  • Brady Pridgeon
  • Lily Roehrig

Learn More About the Inaugural Class of Neff Scholars

Last Updated: 6/8/23