The University of Toledo Homecoming

Contact Us

Alumni Events

The University of Toledo Alumni Association
419.530.2586 • 1.800.235.6766
alumnirelations@utoledo.edu

Student Homecoming Directors

Serenity Chalmers, Head Director
serenity.chalmers@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

Royalty Elections

Jacob Wyatt, Elections Director
jacob.wyatt@rockets.utoledo.edu 

Milenia Serey, Assistant Elections Director
channamiliena.serey@rockets.utoledo.edu 

Student Events

Homecoming Parade
Isabella Weik
isabella.weik@rockets.utoledo.edu

NPHC Talent Show
Taijah Hamil
taijah.hamil@rockets.utoledo.edu

Student Marketing and publicity

Joshua Knotts, Marketing Director
joshua.knotts@rockets.utoledo.edu

Sponsorship and fundraising

Marzia Qurban Ali, Operations Director
marzia.qurbanali@rockets.utoledo.edu

Student Homecoming Committee Advisor

Alex Zernechel, Associate Director for Student Involvement and Fraternity & Sorority Life
419-530-4036
alex.zernechel@UToledo.Edu

University Homecoming Committee Chair

Alex Zernechel, Associate Director for Student Involvement and Fraternity & Sorority Life
419-530-4036
alex.zernechel@UToledo.Edu

Cheryl Thomas, Executive Assistant to the Dean of Students
419-530-5277
cheryl.thomas@utoledo.edu

 For questions, please reach out to homecoming@utoledo.edu.

 
Last Updated: 7/30/21