University of Toledo

Contact Us

Alumni Events

The University of Toledo Alumni Association
419.530.2586 • 1.800.235.6766
alumnirelations@utoledo.edu

Student Homecoming Director

Cassie Wood
cassandra.wood@rockets.utoledo.edu

Royalty Elections

Kuan Sturgill, Operations Director
kuan.sturgil@rockets.utoledo.edu

Yasmina Ahmad, Elections Chair
yasmina.admad@rockets.utoledo.edu

Student Events

Homecoming Committee Events
Lily Kilpatrick, Programs Director
lily.kilpatrick@rockets.utoledo.edu

Homecoming Parade
Alex Dibell, Blue Key President
alex.dibell@rockets.utoledo.edu

Wrap Up Toledo
Pat Ryan, Mortar Board Wrap Up Toledo Chair
patrick.ryan@rockets.utoledo.edu

NPHC Talent Show
Adelaide Johnson-Ghartey, NPHC President
adelaide.johnsonghartey@rockets.utoledo.edu

Bridge
Alex Albring, Bridge Vice President
alex.albring@rockets.utoledo.edu

STUDENT MARKETING AND PUBLICITY

Dillon Horter, Director
dillon.horter@rockets.utoledo.edu

SPONSORSHIPS AND FUNDRAISING

Shelby Sipe, Finance Director
shelby.sipe@rockets.utoledo.edu

HOMECOMING Advisors

Donovan Nichols, Assistant Dean for Student Involvement & Leadership
419-530-4944
donovan.nichols@utoledo.edu

Kelsey O'Brien, Graduate Assistant for Student Involvement
419-530-4944
kelsey.obrien@utoledo.edu

 
Last Updated: 9/15/17