University of Toledo

Meet the DLAR Team

LR

Lisa Root, DVM, MS, DACLAM
Director
419-383-4314
Lisa.Root@utoledo.edu

SB

Scott Bechaz, ILAM, BS, RLATg
Associate Director
419-383-5279
Scott.Bechaz@utoledo.edu

 JR

Jeanna Ronau 
Office Admin
419-383-4310
Anna.Ronau@utoledo.edu

AK

Ashley Kurth, BS, LATg 
Lab Animal Supervisor
419-383-2066
Ashley.Kurth@utoledo.edu

KO

Kimberly Schmidt, BA, LVT
Animal Health & Training Technician
Kimberly.OMearaSchmidt@utoledo.edu
419.383.1499

JH

Jamie Harris, RVT, LATg
Lab Animal Technician II
Jamie.Harris@utoledo.edu
419.383.1063

SJ

Shirley Jones
Animal Aid
Shirley.Jones@utoledo.edu

CK

Cindy Kokenspager
Animal Aid
Cindy.Kokensparger@utoledo.edu

JS

Joyce Sweeney
Animal Aid
Joyce.Sweeney@utoledo.edu

RS

Rob Schuster, ALAT
 Lab Animal Tech I
Robert.Schuster@utoledo.edu

JN

Josh Neuman, BS, ALAT
Lab Animal Tech I
Joshua.Neuman@utoledo.edu

DC

Dustin Coburn, BS

Animal Aid

Dustin.Coburn@utoledo.edu

JF

Justine Farmer
Animal Aid
Justine.Farmer@utoledo.edu

 

 

   
Last Updated: 8/21/20