Department of Medicinal and Biological Chemistry

Department of Medicinal Chemistry Faculty



The College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences encourages undergraduate students to seek research opportunities with the college's faculty members.

Primary Faculty

photo of Dr. Mel Bedi

Fernand (Mel) Bedi
812.236.9889
fernand.bedi@rockets.utoledo.edu

Wolfe Hall 2219/2217
Nonekowski 

Nonekowski, Susanne T.
419.530.1979
snoneko@utnet.utoledo.edu

Bowman-Oddy 2831
Peseckis

Peseckis, Steven M.
419.530.1944
steven.peseckis@utoledo.edu
Associate Dean, Honors College

Mackinnon Hall 2000E
 Prestwich

Prestwich, Erin G.
419.530.1944
erin.prestwich@utoledo.edu

Wolfe Hall 2209B
Schiefer

Schiefer, Isaac T.
419.383.1935
isaac.schiefer@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 284C
Shah

Shah, Zahoor
419.383.1587
zahoor.shah@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 294A
Slama

Slama, James T.
419.383.1925
james.slama@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 274E
Tillekeratne

Tillekeratne, L.M. Viranga
419.530.1983
liyanaaratchige.tillekeratne@utoledo.edu

Wolfe Hall 2023
von Grafenstein

von Grafenstein, Hermann
419.530.1920
hermann.grafenstein@utoledo.edu

Wolfe Hall 2257
Wall

Wall, Katherine A.
419.383.1943
katherine.wall@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 294B

Joint Appointment

Kirchhoff

Kirchhoff, Jon R.
419.530.1515
jon.kirchhoff@utoledo.edu

Wolfe Hall 2265
Photo of Dr. Bill Messer

Messer, William S.
419.530.1958
william.messer@utoledo.edu

University Hall 2300

Emeritus Faculty

Earhardt, Paul

Hinman, Channing

Hudson, Richard

McInerney, Marcia

Last Updated: 8/6/20