Department of Medicinal and Biological Chemistry

Department of Medicinal Chemistry Faculty



The College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences encourages undergraduate students to seek research opportunities with the college's faculty members.

Primary Faculty

  Contact Information Office Location
Photo of Dr. Bryant Friedrich

Bryant-Friedrich, Amanda C.
419.530.1940
abryant9@utnet.utoledo.edu

Wolfe Hall 2219
Photos of Dr. Erhardt

Erhardt, Paul W.
419.530.2167
paul.erhardt@utoledo.edu

Wolfe Hall 2206
Photo of Dr. McInerney

McInerney, Marcia F.
419.530.1981
marcia.mcinerney@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 145F
Photo of Dr. Nonekowski

Nonekowski, Susanne T.
419.530.1979
snoneko@utnet.utoledo.edu

Bowman-Oddy 2831
Photo of Dr. Peseckis

Peseckis, Steven M.
419.530.1944
steven.peseckis@utoledo.edu

Associate Dean
Honors College

Mackinnon Hall 2000E
Photo of Dr. Schiefer

Schiefer, Isaac T.
419.530.1935
isaac.schiefer@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 284C
Photo of Dr. Shah

Shah, Zahoor
419.383.1587
zahoor.shah@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 294A
Photo of Dr. Slama

Slama, James T.
419.383.1925
james.slama@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 274E
Photo of Dr. Tillekeratne

Tillekeratne, L.M. Viranga
419.530.1983
liyanaaratchige.tillekeratne@utoledo.edu

Wolfe Hall 2023
Photo of Dr. von Grafenstein

von Grafenstein, Hermann
419.530.1920
hermann.grafenstein@utoledo.edu

Wolfe Hall 2257
Photo of Dr. Wall

Wall, Katherine A.
419.383.1943
katherine.wall@utoledo.edu

Frederic and Mary Wolfe Center 294B

Joint Appointment

  Contact Information Office Location
Photo of Dr. Kirchhoff

Kirchhoff, Jon R.
419.530.1515
jon.kirchhoff@utoledo.edu

Wolfe Hall 2265
Photo of Dr. Bill Messer

Messer, William S.
419.530.1958
william.messer@utoledo.edu

University Hall 2300
Photo of Dr. Pinkerton

Pinkerton, A. Alan
419.530.7902
a.pinkerton@utoledo.edu

Bowman-Oddy 2024
Last Updated: 7/30/15