College of Graduate Studies

/graduate/

WELCOME TO THE COLLEGE OF GRADUATE STUDIES

/graduate/

Contact Us

Main Campus
University Hall

Room: 3240
Phone: 419.530.GRAD (4723)
Fax: 419.530.4724

Health Science Campus
Mulford Library
Room 117
Phone: 419.530.GRAD (4723)
Fax:419.383.6140
                                     

grdsch@utnet.utoledo.edu

Staff Directory

University Hall is located on the Main Campus (MC)
Mulford Library is located on the Health Science Campus (HSC)

For general inquires or assistance, please contact 419.530.4723 or grdsch@utnet.utoledo.edu

Deborah Andrews   

Deborah Andrews
Assistant Dean, Graduate Admissions

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.5251

Email: deborah.andrews@utoledo.edu

Yolanda Allen    Yolanda Allen
Admission Analyst

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.5259
Email: yolanda.allen@utoledo.edu

 

Cody Henderson  

Cody Henderson
Admission Analyst

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.5255
Email: philip.henderson@utoledo.edu

 

Brenda Minor  

Brenda Minor
Student Services Counselor

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.4723
Email: brenda.minor@utoledo.edu

 

Joan Mulligan   

Joan Mulligan
Admission Analyst

Mulford Library Building
Room 117
Mail Stop 1042
Phone: 419.383.4186

Email: joan.mulligan@utoledo.edu

 

Tammy Oelkrug   

Tammy Oelkrug
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.5254
Email: tammy.oelkrug@utoledo.edu

  • Academic Services: Enrollment through Graduation
  • Re-Admission
  • Extension and Course Recertification


Elissa Falcone   

Elissa Falcone  
Graduation Services Specialist

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.4269
Email: elissa.falcone@utoledo.edu

  • Degree Audit and Graduation Clearance
  • Academic Program forms
  • Requests for Transfer Credits


Teresa Green    

Teresa Green
Thesis and Dissertation Services Specialist

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.5249
Email: teresa.green@utoledo.edu

  • ETD Formatting and Submission
  • OhioLINK and ProQuest/UMI liaison
  • Professional Development programs
Dean Dr. Patricia Komuneicki Dr. Patricia Komuniecki
Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs and Dean, College of Graduate Studies

University Hall
Room 3190
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.4968
Email: patricia.komuniecki@utoledo.edu

Susan Pocotte

Dr. Susan L. Pocotte
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

University Hall

Room 3190
Phone: 419.530.2361
Academic Office: 419.383.5883

Email: susan.pocotte@utoledo.edu


Teresa Hayes

Teresa Hayes-Lepiarz
Executive Secretary and Assistant to the Dean

University Hall
Room 3190
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.5253
Email: teresa.hayes@utoledo.edu

  • Assistant to the Vice Provost and Dean
  • Council of Associate Deans
  • Graduate Council
  • Graduate Faculty
  • Curriculum Proposals

Mary Main

Mary Main
Business Manager

University Hall
Room 3190
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.2283
Email: mary.main@utoledo.edu

  • Policies and Procedures for Graduate Assistants
  • Budget for College of Graduate Studies

Denise Gayer  

Denise Gayer
Secretary

University Hall
Room 3190
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.8582
Email: denise.gayer@utoledo.edu

  • Graduate Council
  • Graduate Faculty Membership Inquiries and Application Processing
  • COGS Annual Fellowships, Scholarships, and Awards Inquiries and Application Processing                              
Last Updated: 5/26/15