College of Graduate Studies

Staff Directory

University Hall is located on the Main Campus (MC)
Mulford Library is located on the Health Science Campus (HSC)

For general inquires or assistance, please contact 419.530.4723 or grdsch@utnet.utoledo.edu

Deborah Andrews 

Deborah Andrews
Director of Graduate Enrollment Management

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.5251

Email: deborah.andrews@utoledo.edu

Audrey 

Audrey
COGS Dog
Certified pet therapy dog


Cody Henderson 

Cody Henderson
Marketing, Communications & Enrollment Management Specialist

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.5257
Email: philip.henderson@utoledo.edu

 

Brenda Minor

Brenda Minor
Student Services Counselor

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.4723
Email: brenda.minor@utoledo.edu

  

                 


Admission Analyst

University Hall
Room 3240
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.4269

Email:



Lisa Taylor

Lisa Taylor
Administrative Assistant

Mulford Library
Room 114
Mail Stop 1042

Phone: 419-383-4186
Email: Lisa.Taylor2@utoledo.edu

 

Teresa Green

Teresa Green
Graduate Academic & ETD Services Specialist

Mulford Library
Room 118
Mail Stop 1042

Phone: 419.383.4113
Email: teresa.green@utoledo.edu

  • Thesis & Dissertation Services (OhioLINK ETD Center Administrator for UT)
  • Professional Development Programming
  • Academic Program forms (HSC)
  • Degree Audit and Graduation Clearance (COMLS, CON, COP)

 

 Michelle Buck photo

 Michelle Buck
 Records Management Officer

 University Hall
 Room 3240
 Mail Stop 933

 Phone: 419.530.4269
 Email: michelle.buck@utoledo.edu

  • Degree Audit and Graduation Clearance
  • Academic Program forms

 Dr. Barry Scheuermann

Dr. Barry Scheuermann
Interim Dean
College of Graduate Studies

University Hall, Room 3190
Mulford Library, Room 119
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.4968
Email: barry.scheuermann@utoledo.edu

 Dr. Cyndee Gruden

Dr. Cyndee Gruden
Associate Dean for Graduate and Student Affairs
College of Graduate Studies

University Hall, Room 3240
Mulford Library, Room 119
Mail Stop 933
Phone: 419.530.5254
Email: cyndee.gruden@utoledo.edu


Teresa Hayes 

Teresa Hayes-Lepiarz
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost/Dean

University Hall
Room 3190
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.5253
Email: teresa.hayes@utoledo.edu

  • Assistant to the Vice Provost and Dean
  • Council of Associate Deans
  • Graduate Council
  • Graduate Faculty
  • Graduate Curriculum

Mary Main

Mary Main
Business Manager

University Hall
Room 3190
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.2283
Email: mary.main@utoledo.edu

  • Policies and Procedures for Graduate Assistants
  • Budget for College of Graduate Studies

Elaine Coopshaw

Elaine Coopshaw
Business Services Officer

University Hall
Room 3190
Mail Stop 933

Phone: 419.530.4268
Email: elaine.coopshaw@utoledo.edu

  • GAPA Processing
  • Background Check Processing
  • GSA Travel Reimbursement
Last Updated: 9/24/20