Payroll

Welcome

 

EPAF - Electronic Personnel Action Form

 

Contact Us

Scott Park Campus

Learning Resources Center,
2nd Floor
Mail Stop 459
Phone: 419.530.8780
Fax:  419.530-8787

payroll@utnet.utoledo.edu

Contact Us

 

Payroll Mailing Address:
The University of Toledo
2801 W. Bancroft Street
Payroll Mail Stop 459
Toledo, Ohio 43606 
 


Front Desk Phone: 419.530.8780, 419.530.8781 
Fax: 419.530.8787
Email: payroll@utnet.utoledo.edu
Web: http://payroll.utoledo.edu/
PAYROLL TEAM  

 LaToya Jackson - Payroll Financial Analyst

-Processing Payroll

-Overpayments

-Journal Entries

-Leave Accrual Balances

419-530-8799

LaToya.Jackson@utoledo.edu

 

 

Debbie Davis - Payroll Officer
- STRS/OPERS reporting and payments

-OPERS/STRS service credit research for Main Campus

  419.530.8783

Deborah.Davis@utoledo.edu

Lance Brissette - Payroll Senior Financial Analyst
- Monthly, Quarterly, Annual Tax Payments
- Quarterly Reporting
- W-2s
- Payroll Corrections
- Non-Resident Alien Paperwork/Processing
419.530.8788
 Lance.Brissette@utoledo.edu                                      

Kay Jividen – Account Clerk III
-API Issues

-Vacation/Sick Payout Processing

- OPERS/STRS service credit research for HSC
- Job Verifications
419.530.8797
Kay.Jividen@utoledo.edu
                                         

 Jeanette Vershum – Account Clerk III
- 403b payments
- ARP payments
-API Issues

419.530.1382
Jeanette.Vershum@utoledo.edu

 

 Dorene Spotts - Fiscal Manager

-Quarterly Reporting

-Monthly, Quarterly, and Annual Tax Payments

-Online Leave Reporting

-Online Student Time

419-530-1341

Dorene.Spotts@utoledo.edu

 

 

                                              
 
Last Updated: 3/22/15