School of Visual and Performing Arts

Advisor Contact Information

Bachelor of Arts - Music
Professor Jay Weik
PA2018
419.530.4554
jay.weik@utoledo.edu

Bachelor of Music (Classical)
Dr. Michael Boyd
PA2002
419.530.2183
michael.boyd@utoledo.edu

All Jazz Degrees (BA/BM) and Jazz Minors
Norm Damschroder
PA2020
419.530.2966
norman.damschroder@utoledo.edu

Bachelor of Education in Music Education - Instrumental
Dr. Timothy Brakel
PA1024
419.530.2640
timothy.brakel@utoledo.edu

Bachelor of Education in Music Education - Choral/General
Dr. Pamela Stover
PA2004
419.530.2525
pamela.stover@utoledo.edu

Music Minors 
Dr. Jason Stumbo
PA1030B
419.530.5062
jason.stumbo@utoledo.edu

Graduate Studies, Honors Program
Dr. David Jex
PA1012
419.530.4560
david.jex@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 8/8/17