College of Business and Innovation

Current PhD Students

 
Placeholder
ALSANIE, GHADEER A.

Email: ghdeer.Alsanie@rockets.utoledo.edu
Research Interests: 

Placeholder
Ambon, Zuhier A.

Email: zuhier.ambon@rockets.utoledo.edu
Research Interests: Manufacturing Management

Xiyue Deng
Deng, Xiyue

Email: xiyue.deng@rockets.utoledo.edu
Education: M.B.A, University of Toledo
B.B.A in Marketing, University of Toledo
Research Interests: Sustainability, Green Supply Chain Management and Corporate Reputation

Tejovathi I
Inamanamelluri, Tejovathi

Email: Tejovathi.Inamanamelluri@utoledo.edu
Education: B Tech, Electrical and Electronics Engineering (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University)
Masters of Business administration (MBA) (University of Detroit)
Research Interests: Financial Supply Chain, Supply Chain/Business Analytics

Garret Marshall
Marshall, Garret E.

Email: garret.marshall@utoledo.edu
Education: Bachelors of Science in Mathematics (Purdue University)
Masters of Science in Economics (Univ of Utah)
Masters of Science in Statistics (Univ of Toledo, in progress)
Research Interests: Statistics, Survey methodology, Quality Management, Business and Math Education

Bill McCreary
McCreary, William N.

Email: William.Mccreary@UToledo.edu
Education: BS, MA & MS - University of Toledo
MBA in finance/accounting -University of Toledo
Research Interests: Artificial intelligence applications in simulation gaming

Placeholder
Molavi, Nima

Email: Nima.Molavi@rockets.utoledo.edu
EducationBachelor's in Clothing Engineering - Amirkabir University of Technology 2014
Masters of Science in Textile Management- Amirkabir University of Technology 2016
Research Interests: Supply chain Management, Mathematical Modelling, Data Analysis

Phuoc Pham
Pham, Phuoc H.

Email: Phuoc.Pham@rockets.utoledo.edu
Education: Bachelors of Arts , in Industrial Management - Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology
Masters of Business administration, Marketing - Murray State University

Research Interests: Supply chain management, Open Innovation, Crowd-sourcing

Placeholder
Singh, Shubham

Email: Shubham.Singh@utoledo.edu
Education: MBA (Management Information Systems and Professional Selling), Ball State University,
BS (Electronics and Communications Engineering), Thapar University, India.
Research Interests: Advanced Data Analytics Adoption and Usage, Social Media Adoption, Risk Mitigation, Big Data.

 James Strebler
Strebler, James Y.

Email: James.Strebler@utoledo.edu
Education: Master of Business Administration, Management Information and Decision Systems, 1997 - Case Western Reserve University - Weatherhead School of Management
Bachelor of Business Administration (B.B.A.) - Information Systems, 1993 - Kent State University
Research Interests: Business Analytics / Data Analytics / Business Intelligence, IBM SPSS Statistics, AMOS graphics for SPSS, Microsoft Power BI, SAP Predictive Analytics, Arena Simulation

Issa Wehby
WEHBY, ISSA

Email: Issa.Wehby@UToledo.edu
Education:Master of Science in Engineering, University of Toledo College of Engineering, Toledo, OH, 2009   Bachelor of Science in Computer Science and Engineering Technology,  University of Toledo College of Engineering, Toledo, OH, 2004 
Research Interests: SMEs Competitiveness, IT Alignment, RFID in Healthcare

Zhezhu Wen
Wen, Zhezhu

Email: zhezhu.wen@utoledo.edu
Education: Master of Science in Information Systems (2010) from University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, TX
Bachelor of Management Studies in Management Information Systems (2004) from Yanbian University of Science and Technology, China
Research Interests: Operations innovation, business intelligence in supply chain, and healthcare information systems

Placeholder  
Williams, Melvin

Email: Melvin.williams@UToledo.edu

Placeholder  
Zou, Qi

Email: Qi.zou@UToledo.edu
Education: Master of Business Administration from University of Wisconsin - Parkside 
Research Interests: Innovation, new product development, and supply chain management

Last Updated: 6/30/19