UToledo Family Business Center

Advisory Board

The UT Family Business Center Advisory Board consists of family business community leaders, Center sponsors, UT staff and administrators and College of Business and Innovation faculty. The Board oversees its program and membership committees through collaboration and astute leadership. It truly reflects the Center's mission and its partnership with the business and academic environments.

Kurstyn Loeffler, Assistant Director
UToledo Family Business Center

Resha Naik
ABC Health Care

Scott Newsom
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP

Tony Packo

Garry Roberts

Sharon Skilliter

Adam Smidi
Joe's Auto

Bill Steel
Bard Manufacturing

Aly Sterling
Aly Sterling Philanthropy 

Angela S. Thomas
Huntington National Bank

Mike Uckele
Uckele Health & Nutrition

Emily Wagy
UToledo Family Business Center

Dr. Jenell Wittmer
UT College of Business and Innovation 


  • 53
  • eastman_smith
  • Schumaker
  • Huntington
  • Hylant
  • William Vaughan
  • Rehmann
  • Skylight financial group
Last Updated: 11/7/19