Higher Education Program

HESA: Higher Education Student Association

HESA EC Board 
2013-2014 Executive Board
(Pictured left to right) Quintin Veasley, Emily Hickey, Erin Harper, Alex White and Elecia Harvey

HESA aims to strengthen and promote the Higher Education program at The University of Toledo, to encourage and support the personal and professional growth of its members, and to enhance their contribution to community development.

2014-2015 Executive Board
President : Alex White (Alexandra.White@rockets.utoledo.edu)
Vice President: Tera McDonald (Tera.McDonald@rockets.utoledo.edu)
Executive Secretary: Marlin Hunter (Marlin.Hunter@rockets.utoledo.edu)
Professional Development Chair: Ahmed Hassan (Ahmed.Hassan@rockets.utoledo.edu)
Public Relations Chair: John 'JP' Murray (Murrayjp49@gmail.com)
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Snejana Slantcheva Durst (snejana.slantchevadurst@utoledo.edu)

HESA Email: hesa1872@gmail.com

Higher Education Student Association Constitution



Upcoming Events:

Link to HESA calendar of events:

Last Updated: 3/23/15