Diversity and Inclusion

Diversity Plan Advisory Committee

(as of 2.18.16)

Willie McKether, Ph.D., Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion and Vice Provost

Ovamir Anjum - Imam Khattab Chair of Islamic StudiesDepartment of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Sharon Barnes, Ph.D. – Department of Women and Gender Studies

Amanda Bryant-Friedrich, Ph.D. – Department of Medicinal and Biological Chemistry

Patricia Case, Ph.D. – Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Elissa Falcone - College of Graduate Studies; Professional Staff Council Chair 

Jim Ferris - Department of Disability Studies Program       

Aleiah Jones – Success Coach, Jesep Honors College

Kristen Keith, Ph.D. – Department of Economics/Faculty Senate President

Revathy Kumar, Ph.D. – College of Education

Elizabeth Lane - Hillel Greater Toledo

John Moore – Community Partner

Michael O’Brien – UT Athletic Director

Jamie Oxendine – Part time Instructor and Community Partner

Kaye Patten, Ph.D. – Division of Student Affairs

Anthony Quinn, Ph.D. – Department of Biological Sciences 

Matt Schroeder, M.B.A., Office of the President

Gary Thieman, UT Trustee

Jacob Torres, Graduate Student

Kathleen Walsh, University Marketing

Lindsay Webb, Esq – Councilperson and Community Partner

Last Updated: 10/1/19