Higher Education Program

HESA: Higher Education Student Association


EVENTS  |   ARCHIVES   |   INTERVIEW GUIDANCE   |   CONTACT HESA 

 

ABOUT HESA

The purpose of the Higher Education Student Association shall serve to strengthen the Higher Education program at the University of Toledo and to promote and encourage personal, professional, and community development.

 

CONTACT THE HESA EXECUTIVE BOARD

Hayley Jones HESA President

Hayley Jones

HESA President 

hayley.jones3@rockets.utoledo.edu

Sarah Schaller Vice President

Sarah Schaller

HESA Vice President 

sarah.schaller@rockets.utoledo.edu

Yasmina HESA Executive Secretary

Yasmina Ahmad

HESA Executive Secretary 

yasmina.ahmad@rockets.utoledo.edu

Amanda Nagy HESA Vice President of Professional Development

Amanda Nagy 

HESA Vice President of Professional Development

amanda.nagy@rockets.utoledo.edu

Miracle Mason HESA Headshot

Miracle Mason 

HESA Vice President of Marketing 

miracle.mason@rockets.utoledo.edu

Debra Brace HESA Faculty Advisor

Dr. Debra Brace

HESA Faculty Advisor 

debra.brace@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 6/27/22