Facilities and Construction

FACILITIES & CONSTRUCTION TEAM

 Name Title Email Campus Office Phone Location 
Toth, Jason Senior AVP for Administration jason.toth@utoledo.edu                   MC 530.1418 PO 1100
Baden, Nicole University Architect nicole.baden@utoledo.edu MC 531.1061 PO 1220
Bernard, Eric Contract Manager Eric.bernard@utoledo.edu HSC 383.5716 RUP 0001
Bloomer, Jason Mgr., Structural Maint. - HSC jason.bloomer@utoledo.edu HSC 383.6864 FSB 1200C
Boyd, Jeffery Contract Manager jeffery.boyd@utoledo.edu HSC 383.5718 RUP 0001
Brick, Dianna Custodial Manager, Day Shift dianna.brick@utoledo.edu MC 530.2032 SU 1514
Brown, Tracey MC Secretary 1 tracey.brown@utoledo.edu MC 530.1445 PO 1080
Byrd, Michael Operations Supervisor Michael.byrd@utoledo.edu MC 530.5849 GF 1230
Collins, Doug Motor Vehicle Operations Mgr. douglas.collins@utoledo.edu MC 530.1018 SS 2150
Commager, Julie Supply Chain Analyst julie.commager@utoledo.edu HSC 383.6873 RHC 0001
Costell, Amanda Interior Designer amanda.costell@utoledo.edu MC 530.1085 PO 1440A
Davis, Carol Account Clerk 1 carol.davis@utoledo.edu MC 503.3969 SU 1520B
Dreisbach, Patty Sr. Supply Chain Analyst patty.dreisbach@utoledo.edu HSC 383.5717 RHC 0001
Foley, Brian Mgr., Grounds - HSC brian.foley@utoledo.edu HSC 383.3878 HSC Grounds Bldg.
Gajdostik, Jeff Mgr., Grounds - MC Jeffrey.gajdostik@utoledo.edu MC 530.1444 MC Grounds Bldg.
Garcia, Maggie Director, Custodial Services MC maggie.garcia@utoledo.edu MC 530.2999 PO 1200
George, Debbie Fiscal Specialist debbie.george@utoledo.edu MC 530.1417 PO 1020B
Green, Michael Director, Energy Management michael.green@utoledo.edu MC 530.1036 PO 1180
Graff, James Director, Facilities Operations  james.graff@utoledo.edu MC 383.4158 530.1053 PO 1190
Guerra, Rey Custodial Manager, Res Life reynaldo.guerra@utoledo.edu MC 530.1358 IH 6209
Hillard, Howard Contract Manager howard.hillard@utoledo.edu MC 530.8715 RHC 0001B
Holeman, Teresa HSC Secretary 1 teresa.holeman@utoledo.edu HSC 383.6720 FSB 1200
Huner, Candace Custodial Manager, Day Shift candace.huner@utoledo.edu MC 530.2122 UH 2450
Hunt, Sharon Contract Manager Sharon.hunt@utoledo.edu HSC 383.5714 RUP 0001
Huntsman, Bob Mechanical Mgr. Robert.huntsman@utoledo.edu MC 530.1057 PO 1190
Johnson, Pat Public Inquiries Assistant patricia.johnson2@utoledo.edu MC 530.1008
530.1000
PO 1430
Kimble, Shannon Custodial Manager, 3rd Shift shannon.kimble@utoledo.edu MC 530.1024 PO 1510
Kretz, Jeanne Office Assistant 3 jeanne.kretz@utoledo.edu MC 530.1446 PO 1020 C
Levicki, Chris Mgr., Structural Maint christopher.levicki@utoledo.edu MC 530.1005 PO 1140
Lucki, Bruce Supervisor, Logistics bruce.lucki@utoledo.edu HSC 383.4231 DOW AH
Marti, Todd  Director, Facilities Maintenance & Joint Commission Compliance todd.marti@utoledo.edu HSC 383.4357 FSB 1200B
Martin, Joy Purchasing Agent joy.martin@utoledo.edu MC 530.1068 RHC0001
Mawhorter, William Supply Chain Operations, Mgr. william.mawhoter@utoledo.edu HSC 383.5060 DOW 143A
McDonagh, Joyce Public Inquiry Assistant - HSC joyce.mcdonagh@utoledo.edu HSC 383.5353 FSB 1200G
Murnen, John Custodial Manager, Day Shift John.Murnen@utoledo.edu MC 530.2997 NE 0900
Nowicki, Michael Mgr., Joint Commission Compliance & Mechanical Maint. HSC michael.nowicki@utoledo.edu HSC 383.4913 FSB 1200B
Pacholek, Vicki Public Inquiry Assistant - HSC vicki.pacholek@utoledo.edu HSC 383.5353 FSB 1200G
Pakulski, Tracy Procurement Mgr. tracy.pakulski@utoledo.edu HSC 383.6811 RHC 0001
Pastorek, Jennifer Dir. Supply Chain Management jennifer.pastorek@utoledo.edu HSC 383.6893 RHC 001
Perry, Daniel Mgr., Electrical Maint. daniel.perry2@utoledo.edu MC 530.1428 PO 1190
Queenan, Douglas Mgr., Electrical Maint. - HSC douglas.queenan@utoledo.edu HSC 383.4778 FSB 1200D
Richardson, Ellen Public Inquiry Assistant ellen.richardson@utoledo.edu MC 530.1400 PO 1430
Rose, Sandra Office Assistant 3 sandra.rose@utoledo.edu MC 530.1073 PO 1470
Sarnes, Lorie Director, Capital Projects lorie.sarnes@utoledo.edu MC 530.1427 PO 1040 
Skolmowski, Cheryl Executive Assistant  cheryl.skolmowski@utoledo.edu MC 530.1420 PO 1120
Smay, Don Operations Supervisor donald.smay@utoledo.edu HSC 383.6621 DOW 0100
Smith, Rebecca Mgr., Work Control rebecca.smith4@utoledo.edu MC/HSC 530.1409 PO 1240
Thompson, Anne Purchasing Agent anne.thompson@utoledo.edu HSC 383.5721 RUP 0001
Traynum Cameron Erin Contract Manager erin.traynumcameron@utoledo.edu HSC 383.5715 RUP 0001
Waddle, Bob Sr. Dir. Planning, Design and Capital robert.waddle@utoledo.edu MC 530.1013 PO 1040
Watts, Diana Transit Program Coordinator diana.watts@utoledo.edu MC 530.1027 GF 1050
Willis, Shelia Sr. Financial Analyst shelia.Willis@utoledo.edu MC 530.1020 PO1020A
Wolf, Maria Purchasing Agent maria.wolf@utoledo.edu HOS 383.6875 RHC0001R
Young, Joe Inventory Control, Sup. Joseph.young@utoledo.edu HSC 383.4947 MLB
Zhang, Xiaozhong FIS Database Analyst xiaozhong.zhang@utoledo.edu MC 530.1458 PO 1420
Last Updated: 2/13/20