Office of Student Financial Aid

Financial Aid Staff

Amy Burns
Associate Director, Systems and Processing

Maura Conner
Manager, Eligibility Processing

Stephanie Dixon
Manager, Financial Aid SAP

Lynne Downes
Records Management Officer

Tanya Gantzos
Financial Aid Resource Analyst

Juan Gonzalez
Debt Management Advisor

Sherri Jiannuzzi
Associate Director, Financial Aid

Robert Jones

Cathy Kuhman
Administrative Secretary

Martita Lawson
Manager, Federal Return of Title IV

Adam Lorenzen
Manager, Donor Scholarships

Todd Matthews
Director of Financial Aid Operations and Rocket Solution Central

Kaylynn Neeb
Financial Aid Resource Analyst

Erna Nieman
Data Systems Coordinator

Tabbatha Nieman
Technical Analyst

Julie Rippke
Program Accountant

Angela Roach
Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid Systems

Gina Roberts
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Dawn Steinmiller
Scholarship Administrative Assistant

Nancy Swigonski
Data Systems Coordinator

Anne Yeager
Associate Director, Rocket Solution Central

Robin Zubke
Assistant Director, Compliance and Processing

Last Updated: 6/11/21