CHHS Technology Fee Committee

Technology Fee Committee Members

Voting Members School
Allyson Patterson Population Health (Student)
Mackenzie Bailey Population Health (Student)
Henry Marshall Population Health (Faculty)
Emilie Schlissel Human Services (Student)
Kelsie Burmeister Human Services (Student)
Dr. Wendi Goodlin-Fahncke Human Services (Faculty)
Narjis Abdawani Exercise and Rehab Sciences (Student)
Tristan Rogers Exercise and Rehab Sciences (Student)
Zak Alyousif Exercise and Rehab Sciences (Faculty)
 Non-voting Members  
 Kyle Parsons Student Technology Fee Director
 Debra Banks Business Manager
Last Updated: 10/9/23